Images

FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Roll

FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Roll

Details

FSFSBF2616-000

Promotions

MSRP $11.99 $9.99
Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Portion Pouch™ Heat Seal Roll. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste. See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® 11" portion pouch rolls seal in freshness and preserve food flavors. The roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing two things at once! Perfect for storing leftovers and individual size portions, or bulk seal your food twice as fast. BPA free.
  • 11" x 16' roll, center perforated roll
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA free
  • Simmer and microwave safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 11" Portion Pouch Roll 4.6 5 600 600
Love the new style. We have been using Food Saver products for at least 15-20 years. We hunt for elk and deer here in Wyoming and process the wild game ourselves. We have never lost any game to poor packaging. This is the third sealer we've had and the new design is so quick and easy. We also like the divided bags. They're perfect to slide a full chicken breast in each pocket, that way you only use what you need. Carolyn and Jay June 29, 2012
Portion Pouch Roll I think the portion pouch is a great concept. I've often thought that something like this would be a good thing. For two people, I freeze bacon in small packs and this works great for only a few pieces. Before It always wasted so much pkging. I first used this to freeze tomato sauce that I first froze in a long tray that is probably about a cup, then froze two pieces in the purches. Should work out fine. September 18, 2012
Best kitchen assistance I have ever bought After careful review of the Food saver Vacuum system online I purchased the 3800 series. I carefully read the manual & have had no problems of any kind described by some reviewers. I have used the system with the freezer bags, the wide mouth jars to store juices & the marinator. The marinator is totally amazing I will use this for all my BBQ food. Thank you Food saver people for the effort you have gone to giving us the fantastic machines you have. I am so happy I got one. All anyone has to do is read the manual to get the results they want. August 18, 2013
Wasteful and bad for environment With all the great re-usable options available today (even for vacuum machines) why are people continuing to use plastic? FoodSavers hard containers are available in many options and the seal and reseal time and again without wasting ANYTHING! They are even dishwasher safe. Spend the extra money now to save tons later AND do our environment a favor by not throwing countless un-biodegradable plastic bags in the trash! August 19, 2011
Love the small size There is just the two of us and I like that we can makw small portions. June 18, 2012
Absolutely love these portion pouch rolls!! My husband is a hunter and this year we made deer sausage. I thought I would try these perforated rolls to see if we could seal up the sausage to put in the freezer. I read all the reviews about them, but no one mentioned this use for this item. Let me tell you they are perfect! It is exactly what I was looking for and it was so easy to seal up 2 sausages at one time! What a great product! March 19, 2012
fantastic for Fish too :) we do lots of fishing, and was going thru our freezer and found a couple 'Rainbow trout' that have been in there for over 6 months, and they look just as good and yummy as the day I caught them! and the slim design is an A+ for pan fish and is a great space saver, easy to see them too, ( no frost or freezer burn = no guessing what fish it is! thanks for a great product and product lines! August 10, 2012
Perfect for small things too I don't generally seal single servings at this time, but I do have to seal small things like spices or other small amounts and this is MUCH easier than messing about cutting the other bags down to fit, and less waste. You can tear them down the middle and seal each side separately also, which is what I have done for small things, like that last bit of cheese leftover from making tacos. June 11, 2013
Very Pleased The FoodSaver took a little getting use to, but once I figured out the seal process, it is extremely easy to use. We use it to freeze sandwich meats, dinner meats, wild game, and everything is easily done and stored in the freezer. Personally, I like the rolls the best to use as it allows the final sealed product to be the smallest possible. I highly recommend the product. Rob April 23, 2013
Love the Portion Pouch, great for smaller portions We like to buy in bulk when we find meat on sale, especially whole pork loins, that we cut into chops & roasts. The FoodSaver sealer itself, is the perfect appliance for packaging & preventing freezer burn. Since it is just my husband & I the Portion Pouches are perfect for 2 pork chops, 2 hamburgers, 2 cube steaks, etc. If someone is coming over, just take out more packages! May 28, 2013
The 11" Workhorse of the Food Saver World These bags are my top choice for all Food Saver storing. I like the flexibility of making the bags any size I need. It is a great bag for bulk storage, freezing make ahead meals, freezing bulk coffee and freezing seasonal produce to be enjoyed throughout the winter months. It is versatile enough to be used for small scale storage as well. Well done Food Saver and Thank You October 6, 2012
Convenient, easy to use, & good value. The Portion Pouch is very easy to use. It is the correct portion for many of my food items I am using it for and a real time saver. I found it to be a good value and I would easily purchase these bags again, it fact I would probably double my order. With grocery prices on the rise and purchasing items on sale I can proportion future meals and save money. March 5, 2013
An excellent product for long-term storage I am new to vacuum sealing. The rolls and bags are expensive in relation to store-bought freezer bags, but if you are going to freeze and store foods for months, then it is something that easily pays for itself. For short-term storage (1-2 weeks), freezer paper and store-bought freezer bags are the better way to go to save money and retain freshness. April 23, 2013
Perfect size everytime! This size is the perfect one for most of the servings that I freeze. A family of two can depend on this for most of their needs. Put several pork chops or a handful of hamburger for tacos or perfect amount of beef stew meat for that winter meal. Just zip it out and it's ready to go for the pot. Handy for the space! Clean and neat! Can't beat it. August 25, 2012
Great product As i have said in the past ive used my many vaccum sealers for twenty plus years. I have never thrown a piece of meat or any vaccumed product away sence i have been using foodsaver this twenty plus years. I started using my foodsaver in ohio when stocking up on meat sales, then i started with big game and never look back at anything else. Shu August 30, 2011
Perfect size These portion pouches are the perfect size for so many shapes & types of food. They enable you to do two items at the same time. This makes perfect sense for packaging food because of the lesser amount of time & energy it takes to get the job done. So economical & easy to use. I love them. Thanks so much for such a great product. March 2, 2013
I admit it: skeptical, then impressed I was really skeptical about this product. Then I tried it for bulk cheese purchases and it was just what I was looking for. I buy 5lbs blocks of cheese at Sam's Club. Less fuss than creating bags one at a time. 3 cut and seals and I"m ready to package and freeze cheese. Also works great for small cuts of steak, pork chops, etc. December 14, 2012
great for one person or two i first got the food saver, i wished that they had a portion control. this way i can make two portions and do not need to seal a whold biog bunch at one time. when i saw the idea on TV, for a different company, i thought what a great idea. this saves bags and gives the person the ability to make it a controled serving. March 19, 2013
I love this idea! I buy in bulk and cook by vat. I live alone, so of course I have a lot to store. Vacuum sealing is the only way I'll do that anymore, and these bags are perfect for time-saving sealing. I can bag two portions at once, or keep elements of the same meal separate and together, and there's just nothing wrong with that! August 12, 2012
Excellent products, excellent service I have purchased several Foodsaver products over the years and have been extremely satisfied with the main vacuum sealers and bags. I raised our family using this machine and as a result each one of our children now use vacuum sealers in their own homes with their own families. Foodsaver offers many different ways in which to protect food from spoiling faster than it needs to and this has helped save us lots of money, especially while I ran my own day care business for 18 years. Thank-you for a truly great product. April 23, 2013
this product is great for a family if your family goes a lot or you need something fast the food can be cooked and put into the portion bag or put up foodas just enough for a meal or just one serving by you being able to choose the size makes it very convenient woulds be nice if the bags hads a small pleet in the side for a little expantion April 25, 2013
Performs as promised I have been vacuum sealing weighed portions of beef stew chunks for 2 years. Until this product I had to make my own tall narrow bags that I could use over and over as I cut off the top. Becaues of the sealing edge being about 1" wide alot of the bag was wasted. These portion bags are exactly what I need! September 1, 2011
Perfect! We do a lot of smoked cheese and sell it to sub our income. These bags are beyond perfect for this. They save me tons of time and look professional. We print our own labels and stick them to the smooth side of the bags. I own the V3460 series and haven't had any issues sealing these bags. Bravo FoodSaver! April 2, 2012
I Love these bags! They are the perfect size for so many things! I made individual S'mores kits and throw them in the freezer, great for little packets of fresh herbs that are always on sale at Fresh and Easy, matches, YOU NAME IT! And what a deal with buy 2 get 2 free, not even Sams Club has deals on bags like this! September 3, 2011
Overall, this was a good buy I decided to try these after seeing it on QVC. It was a good purchase and I really like this kind. So many times I have something that I don't want to put in the same pouch like meat and veggies. These are perfect. Meat on one side and veggies on the other. Drop in boiling water to heat again. March 19, 2013
Perfect for small families! My husband and I have a goal of growing all of our own food, so we have to grow lots of veggies during the spring and summer. We freeze a large portion of those veggies for the use in winter. With the Portion Pouch it is easier to freeze the perfect amount for one meal!! I love these!!! August 10, 2012
Perfect for portion control Love the split pockets. My husband and I are empty nesters but the kids often drop in for dinner. The split pouches let's me defrost any number of servings depending on the number of people coming to dinner that night. Two for just me and my husband or several if the kids are coming. April 10, 2013
This is a great product with no problems. I have probably went through 4 rolls of this and love how easy to use and the different sizes you can create. I pack my coffee in premeasured portions for camping or trips where 4 cup coffee pots are used. I buy bulk bacon and separate in individule servings and freeze, very simple. March 11, 2013
Portion Perfection The first time I used the portion pouches I fell in LOVE. I brought a bucket of roasted green chiles home from a road trip, diced them up, and used these pouches to seal them into 4oz (same as a little can) portions. They were so cute and appetizing, I gave them away as gifts! September 25, 2012
Great product for the money As an avid fisherman, I really appreciate that these bags are a good width for filets, can be cut to any size, and allow for packaging two-at-a-time, which helps save time. I feel there's less waste than with the wider, quart-size bags, which makes it a better value. June 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>