Images

FoodSaver® Multi-Pack Starter Kit

FoodSaver® Multi-Pack Starter Kit

Details

FSFSBF0940-000

Promotions

Buy in Bulk & SAVE!

Buy 3 & Save 10%

Buy 5 & Save 20%

Buy 8 or more & Save 30%


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$29.99

 

Included In Offer:
 
  • 1 – 11” x 16’ Roll
  • 1 – 8” x 20’ Roll
  • 1 – 11” x 16’ Portion Pouch Roll
  • 4 – 1 Quart Bags
  • 2 – 1 Quart Freeze ‘n Steam Microwave Cooking Bags

 

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Multi-Pack Starter Kit. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

Details & Features

Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn with FoodSaver® bags. multi layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer. All FoodSaver® Bags are ideal for use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systems to package and preserve food and non-food items. FoodSaver® Rolls let you create custom-sized bags and FoodSaver® Quart Bags are quick and convenient to use. FoodSaver® Portion Pouch™ Rolls cut your sealing time in half - the roll is perforated in the middle to allow for sealing 2 bags at a time. FoodSaver® Freeze 'N Steam™ Bags are specially designed for easy filling. Get a head start on dinner by preparing your Freeze 'N Steam™ bags in advance -- simply fill the bag, season your food, vacuum seal, store in the freezer/ refrigerator and microwave when needed! BPA free.

  • Multi-pack contains 1 each of 11" x 16' Roll, 8" x 20' Roll and 11" x 16' Portion Pouch™ Roll along with 4 count quart-size pre-cut bags and 2 count quart-size pre-cut Freeze ‘n Steam™ Microwave Cooking Bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA free
  • Simmer and microwave safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Multi-Pack Starter Kit 4.8 5 81 81
This product is a great value. My family purchased the new Food Saver system which I absolutely love. It did come with a variety of bags & because of this, it made it easier to purchase this product. I look forward each time to use this product on my new system. Thank you for making my life so much easier! January 22, 2013
Great products in every category! Have had my unit for a while now but love to buy the starter pack to refill the sizes, I think it is the best value for the money. Oh, and stay away from local stores, because you get special offers here. I just love my two free canisters i received with my order! January 22, 2013
The variety of the multipack was great! I use my Food Saver everyday and having the multipack gives me options as to what to save my goods in. It is so convenient! It also offers a variety of bags to choose from and if you haven't used a particular one, then you have that opportunity! January 23, 2013
8 inch bags thee 8 inch bags serve NO purpose unless you sell marijuana, they are too small and wont hold anything worth wasting the money on. they sit on my shelf in the garage and the pile continues to grow. lets box seperately the 11 inch bags please. April 13, 2013
No complaints Ordering was easy. Product came quickly. Order was correct. I really needed the rolls to finish prep and storage of so many things. And, I plan to use the marinating container today and can't wait, based on the reviews I read from others. December 25, 2012
Great value Was looking for a good deal for my initial purchase for my new Foodsaver. This was a nice deal with a variety of items. It was easy to set up and use the bags and to create custom sized bags. This suited my needs perfectly. Great value! September 10, 2013
Recommend to everyone I like how it vaccuums everything and it doesn't get freezer burnt, filled with ice chips, and the meat keeps it's color. I also like how i can freeze liquids and lay them flat to save room! I recommend this product to everyone! January 22, 2013
ease of use and great savings on food costs food saver allows me to buy in larger quantities and divide to save for future use. being paid once monthly, foodsaver enables me to buy monthly and store food for use throughout the month. a valuable tool for me personally January 21, 2013
Cool features in the multi box This was the first time I tried a multi pack... I really like the New perforated roll...Very cool.. Lots of great uses... I haven't tried the microwave pre made bags yet... I have always liked the 11" and 8 " rolls... August 29, 2012
Love this product!! The food saver and bags work perfectly! I especially like the handheld and the refrigerator bags to keep things fresher longer. It is GREAT for keeping cheese from molding! January 23, 2013
I really like the variety of the starter kit. I usually buy rolls but decided to try a combo pack.I'm glad I did. It's nice to just grab the bag you need for a given task and go. Great variety in this multi-pack. September 1, 2012
Very nice when starting up This has been great to have when I am just starting to use my foodsaver. It has a little of most of what I need, but for the value, anticipate buying it often!! :) June 13, 2013
Great money saving tool The Food Saver is an excellent way to buy in bulk and save money. Food stays fresher longer. There are also options available for storing different products. December 15, 2012
Great value This is a great value! A nice selection of bag sizes--will get my fall farmer's market produce all set for winter. I will keep this set of bags on hand. August 29, 2012
Not a good value The bags and rolls work well but I was disappointed in the starter pack. There is a variety, but no instructions on which bags are best for each use. August 28, 2012
Awesome for food storage I loved this product. It is perfect for extending the shelf life of dehydrated foods. I can use my canning jars and lids and still get a great seal! August 31, 2012
a little bit of everything I got this to try the new products instead of buying larger quantity packs. Perfect size for trying out the new bags and good variety. November 29, 2012
Great starter pack Loved the starter pack which allowed me to try out all the options available and choose which roll or bag is best for my needs. July 10, 2013
Excellent Product This is a must have for any family that likes to buy in bulk. You will save more money by keeping everything you buy fresher!! July 25, 2012
Have not used product enough for final review. Still in the beginning stages. Sealing away but, only tested the bags mostly on frozen products. Still have a long way to go. January 26, 2013
A good buy for the price Good way to sample the products. Know I will make good use of all of the different bags. Good way to try new things. April 8, 2014
good assortment For a first time user the variety was nice to get used to how things work. Making your own bag from a roll was easy. January 24, 2013
Have been using for some time needed more! We've been using the Foodsaver for quite a while and enjoy the quick and easy way to preserve all types of food. October 30, 2012
The FoodSaver is like a kitchen toy. I enjoy vacuum sealing my fresh produce. The cost per bag is the only downside because these bags are patented. September 2, 2013
Starter Kit It has all you need to keep your food preserved. Easy to use and makes great portion packages for us old folks. March 2, 2014
Great Product This product s great because of the variety. It gives you the opportunity to decide on the best bags for you. March 20, 2013
Starter Kit Had everything I needed to get started and allow me to figure out what I wanted and/or needed to order next. December 17, 2012
Great mixed set Plenty to check out and see what I liked best. Purchased full boxes of the re-sealables. Like the choices. November 11, 2013
This product keeps food very good in the freezer. My foodsaver helps so much to keep food in the freezer fresh so much longer than previous brand I owned. January 21, 2013
excellent product excellent product-highly recommend. Have only purchased this product recently and already love it. December 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>