Images

FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Rolls, Multi-Pack

FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Rolls, Multi-Pack

Details

FSFSBF0746-P00

Promotions

$39.99
Included In Offer:
 
  • 3 – 11” x 16’ Rolls
  • 2 – 8” x 20’ Rolls

 

Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Multi-Pack Heat Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 8 and 11 Inch Rolls let you create custom-sized bags to package and protect food and non-food items using your FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing System. Made from the exact same material as our bags, FoodSaver® Rolls give you great flexibility. Simply cut a piece to your desired length, seal one end, fill, and then vacuum seal. Channels and multi layer construction blocks moisture and oxygen and makes the bags strong enough to simmer and microwave. BPA free.
  • Multi-pack contains 3 count 11" x 16' rolls and 2 count 8" x 20' rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA free
  • Simmer and microwave safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 8" & 11" Rolls, Multi-Pack 4.9 5 155 155
multi pack Bought the multi-roll pack, not only was it a bargain but the variety was great for packaging game! January 2, 2014
great product, and great price I always use 8" or 11" rolls. They seal in freshness, preserving taste and preventing freezer burn. February 13, 2014
I love the food saver bags I love the food saver bags. I use it on our fresh meat and on my vegetables out of the garden. February 21, 2014
Great product Love these bags as I can customize the size. I use my food saver weekly and just love it. April 12, 2013
Great value The multipack is ideal for anyone wishing the flexibility of making different size bags. July 31, 2014
Roll Multi-roll pack Purchasing multi-roll packs is the most economical way to purchase foodsaver rolls. June 22, 2014
Great item excellent value. This is a great value for the money. Really like the the two sizes in this pack. July 31, 2014
Great bags easy to use It is so easy to ma ke your own bags I would not spend money on the precut bags July 31, 2014
exceeded my expectations The food saver products work so good I cant believe everyone doesn't own one. February 21, 2014
Couldn't be better! Freezer burn no longer a problem! I'm saving money and having fun doing it! March 9, 2012
Love It! We bought our machine about 18 months ago, although I wanted one long before we made the leap. My wife was a skeptic, right up until the point at which we finally purchsed it. Our savings weren't immediately realized as we were packing a lot of fish and a small amount of store bought foods. It wasn't until we became members of a wholesale club when we really began to reap the benefits of buying in bulk combined with vacuum sealing our foods. This was a big change in how we buy & preserve groceries and has resulted in hundreds of dollars in savings in just over 6 months. As we continue to improve our buying with vacuum sealing in mind, we will surely save even more $$$. Although we purchased an lower end model and enjoy its usefulness, I am secretly waiting for it to fail so I can upgrade to a more modern and efficient model. Not that I want to throw money away. The lower end model is just awkward and not very efficient. I'm not sure if the newer, higher end models have this feature, but it would be nice if the machines had a "seal only" feature so people could use it to help preserve the freshness of cereals and chips and other sorts of crunchy things that come in their own bags & you don't want crushed. May 19, 2013
awesome product, even tossed salad with cucumbers and olives stayed fresh for over a week! February 12, 2014
Great Bang for your Buck You get 2 great sizes in this package. What a great bang for your buck. June 30, 2014
Buying bags in bulk. Best pricing I've been able to find. Never had a problem with sealing.. July 31, 2014
Value pack for bags great Product sampling great and well priced. Definitely buy the multipack! March 3, 2014
Worked great As easy as ziplock bags, but better. Holds food in freezer longer. August 4, 2014
Wonderful!! Love them!! Easy to use and extends life of frozen products !! July 31, 2014
Awsome Value Lots of value for my Buck! This product also ships quickly. December 14, 2011
Very quick delivery Have been using this product for past 7 years and love it. June 23, 2014
great product We like the heavy mil just wish they were less expensive November 24, 2013
Wonderful product You can use bags more often when the price is I so good. August 1, 2014
Easy to use Went crazy with the bags. Sealed everything in freezers. June 2, 2014
Wonderful product. These bags are wonderful for specific recipe portions. November 4, 2013
Easy to use Love that you can make any size bag to fit your need! May 2, 2014
Versatile Rolls These rolls are versatile and form a reliable seal. July 31, 2014
Great for long term storage of larger portions. I use my food saver for splitting up larger portions and preserving . If I buy a 15lb log of hamburger meat I can split it up into 3lb packets and freeze the extras until I make lasagna, meatloaf ect. I also Love using the ability to make my own size bags to make bags for different amounts of home made jerky. I don't have to worry about the jerky losing it's flavor or getting moldy if I don't eat it quickly. The only downside is that because you need 2-3in of the bag empty at the top to seal it you wast up to %50 of the bag in you just want a smaller portion for a child or as a gift. I lave sharing my jerky, but when the difference between 4oz and 8oz is .5in in extra bag length (%20 more bag for twice the storage capacity) it's just frustrating. It is totally worth the money, I just wish there were a way to use smaller bags more economically. Sometimes I don't want to bring lots or not be able to finish it. I also really love that during hunting season when I get a deer I can separate out the different cuts into individual bags and label them before putting them in the deep freeze. I can also use a syringe to add marinade then leave them in the fridge for a few days to age without worrying about juices leaking all over my fridge or having to switch containers before freezing them. August 10, 2014
Talk about a DOUBLE money Saver!!!! I have used Food Saver machines, marinaters, canisters and bags for years and I have to be honest, I did run into a problem with my machine about 5 years ago which a simple phone call to customer service rectified my problem. The customer service department is EXCELLENT! All of the Food Saver products that I have used throughout the years have saved me money for several reasons: 1) I can stock up on sale items in bulk (meats and vegetables), vacuum pack them and put it in my freezer (I have a upright freezer full of meat & vegetables that I purchased on money saving sales) and as prices keep rising, I can go to my freezer and smile while pulling out a package of huge savings and thanking Food Saver all the time. 2) I fortunately purchased every size of bulk canister that Food Saver offered and I store sugar, flour, coffee, etc in my pantry and I also buy these dry ingredients in bulk. Yes, another savings thanks to Food Saver! 3) The BOGO sale last month was AWESOME!!! I purchased another supply of large and small rolls at a huge savings from regular prices!! That sale also was with FREE SHIPPING!! Thank you Food Saver! 4) After a purchase, I sometimes receive a request from Food Saver to write a review. Once I write my review and it is processed by Food Saver, they give me a discount code for my next purchase!! Once again, thank you Food Saver!! I must warn the reader of this review, using Food Saver products is addictive and you will be so very happy with the savings that you will have. February 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6