Images

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer

Details

T03-0006-02P

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $9.99 $8.99

Put a lid on it with the FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer to preserve freshness and texture of food items and dry goods. Fits standard size mason-type jars.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer fits on your own Ball® and Kerr® Mason jars and works with FoodSaver® vacuum sealer systems to keep goods fresh longer. Great for liquids, fragile foods and dry goods like brown sugar, spices, dried fruit and coconut. FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealers replace standard Mason-type jar lids to create a vacuum seal that locks out air - the enemy of freshness. Not to be used for canning.

  • For use with standard size mason-type jars and lids

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer 4.1 5 142 142
won't seal The sealer I got to preserve dehydrated goods will not seal regular mouthed jars. My wide mouth works great. I have to use larger jars than I want to and take up more space than I should have to because the regular won't do it's job. September 14, 2014
quick and easy. I use both narrow and wide mouth jars to vacuum seal everything from nuts to dried fruit. I can take out a little and vacuum seal the jar in seconds. Money and time savor. Sorry but I do not like using plastic bags. October 6, 2012
Very convenient. The jar sealer works so well. I mainly use it for cut vegetables. It is great. It keeps them fresh for a long time and I can use them when I need them. It saves me a lot of wasted, spoiled vegetables. October 24, 2014
We use it regularly. With canning jars and lids, FoodSaver is an easy way to keep moisture out of sugar, salt, pastas and other dry goods. If you don't need or use all the jar, just reseal it! Simply, easy and economical! December 5, 2014
Convient and easy to use This is used for freeare jam or relishes and dried fruit or nuts. It is also used to maintain freshness of crackers. Previously, an entire box of crackers could go stale after consuming a handful. December 4, 2013
Sealing canning jars I love to use this for my garden herbs, citrus peels and seasoning. This keeps them much fresher than plastic bags or unsealed jars. It is also a great way to recycle lids you have canned with. April 2, 2015
I already have recommended it to others! I tried the jar sealer the moment I got it with chopped nuts! What a great item for sealing so that I can stack the jars! I have told at least 20 friends about it and they wow'd the idea! January 18, 2014
Works well Have had unit for several months now. Worked as expected sealing all but one jar on first try. Using hints in the reviews of others, used two lids in this case and it worked first time. July 13, 2014
Works on standard jars, not jelly jars It doesn't work on jelly jars, but works great on standard canning jars with the "hip". This size takes less space in my pantry. I store spices and herbs and other bulk purchases. December 10, 2014
Easy to Use I like the Regular Jar Sealer for storing food in Mason jars. I'm storing some things on my pantry shelves & also liquid foods in the freezer. I find it very easy to use. May 1, 2014
To keep it fresh I use the small lid vac sealer to keep my 5 days of pre-made salad fresh, I just pop the lid, add Dressing, shake and dump into my salad bowl. to enjoy my lunch. January 14, 2014
Works very well I was nervous getting this with many negative reviews. I have the large mouth sealer that always works and the small mouth sealer works just as well. Great tool. December 22, 2012
Worked at first Worked great the first few times I used it. Now I can't get it to work. Won't seal. Very frustrating. I don't have any issues with the wide mouth sealer. April 22, 2015
Does what they say it will do. I have vacuumed about 10 jars and only one required re-vacuuming. It is easy and quick to use. I have done some jars of liquid, oat meal, and rice. March 10, 2014
Like this Using the jar sealer for salad fixings. I can make up a week's worth of salad and portion it out into jars. Still fresh at the end of the week. January 20, 2015
Just purchased I sealed 12 out of 12 cans the first time both will Ball bottles and Kerr not one issue of it not sealing correct. WORKS like a dream!!!!! January 18, 2015
so easy to use I store a lot of dry goods in mason jars and this item works phenomenal in sealing the jars with an airtight seal for longer shelf life. May 28, 2013
great product despite negative reviews I tried the standard jar sealer anyway, I found out that the product worked perfectly. No problems of any kind. July 8, 2014
Very fun! Love the ease and freshness of preserving leftovers. Aslo, keeping dried out onions, apples, and other fruit n veggies is fun. March 18, 2014
Excellent value Read some reviews that said this regular lid vacuum sealer had issues but mine has performed flawlessly. No Problems November 13, 2013
Great product! Very easy to use whether doing foods or crafts. Highly recommend one of both sizes for all your needs, I love mine. March 25, 2014
regular jar sealer It worked the first few times with one lid but when I did it again I needed 2 lids to seal. Not a big deal however. June 15, 2014
This product saves money This Jar sealer is great keeping food such as pickles, And the things that come in small Jars fresher much longer. May 4, 2014
Easy to use great buy Easy to use and great for food storage of bulk buys. I recommend you use this product for food preservation. February 3, 2014
Maintains freshness Took some practice to get it to seal, really like that my food won't be growing unsightly objects anymore April 22, 2015
I like it Have only used it for dry goods... so far! Seals jars with almost no effort. Gonna get a wide mouth soon. January 14, 2014
easy to use this item is easy to use -works great. sometimes when removing it breaks seal so be careful when removing December 2, 2014
Wonderful product I have both the wide mouth and regular mouth sizes. I use them for my dehydrated items. Works great!!! June 12, 2014
Works fine Seems to work fine. I keep nuts and dehydrated veg in mason jars and so far it seems to work fine. January 1, 2015
Not good Tried to seal 3 or 4 jars and every time I pulled the sealer off the jar the lid would come off. January 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:57:34.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_T03-0006-02P, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>