Images

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

Details

FSFRAN0224-P00

Promotions

MSRP $12.99 $9.99

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systemsand FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. Vacuum sealing locks out air and seals freshness in, preserving the taste and nutritional value of stored foods. They can hold up to 1 lb of deli meats and fits neatly in the refrigerator deli drawer. BPA-free.

  • Containers hold up to 1 lb of deli meats
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Works with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Appliances
  • Dishwasher and microwave-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers 4.2 5 182 182
Even better than the deli bags! I use my deli bags over and over again, they are washable and reuseable. However, these deli containers are even better and they are solid, sturdy, perfect size and easy to wash and clean over and over again! You will find many uses for them. Some that I use these containers for are: sliced tomatoes, sliced cucumbers, cheese chunks, and chopped green peppers! October 6, 2014
Great containers Wonderful containers, I use them for sauces. I can cook in quantity put the sauces in the containers, vacuum the air out and stack them in the freezer. When needed put them in the microwave and the sauce tastes as good as the day I made them. All my deli products also go into these containers and the stack neatly in the fridge. February 20, 2015
Very good storage container Work very well for deli type meats and cheeses. Stack well in fridge even with vacuum. Minor drawbacks are 1. hard to clean inside of lid. Reinforcement ribs are hard to clean around if not using dishwasher. 2. Depth of container could be a bit deeper to compensate for space lost to top and bottom reinforcing ribs. December 30, 2014
superb at keeping salad fresh This product kept my salad at the peek of freshness for 10 days. .I have no other means nor do I know of any other means to keep salad fresh for such a length of time. Subsequently, I ordered 5 more boxes of two containers each so I could make salad before I go to the beach and have fresh salad each vacation day.. July 20, 2014
Great product I use these for lunch meats and pre-cooked bacon. They keep lunch meats etc., very fresh for at least a week with no nasty gray look and taste as fresh as when I opened the package. Hate those "resealable" store lunch meat containers....they start to turn gray almost immediately and taste weird after even one day. January 7, 2015
Fantastic This is my second favorite item as lunchmeat is very expensive and goes bad typically in 5-7 days at most. With these containers, I had lunchmeat that was still as fresh as the day I purchased it 15-19 days later. Probably would have been longer except I was out of the lunchmeat at this time. Very good product. April 8, 2014
Best Storage Contains have used these containers in the past and love them so much purchased additional. Use for storing lunch meats and cheeses and they keep items from spoilage much longer than wrapping them in foils or plastic wraps. Being they are washable and reusable, we save on not having to buy foils and plastic wraps. March 13, 2014
Shallow containers I had trouble getting the container to seal, then after it sealed and I put it in the freezer, the seal broke--although there was no freezer burn and the meal was still fresh. Also, the containers are very shallow. I would prefer them to be deeper for the type of things I want to seal and freeze. October 7, 2014
Doesn't work very well. I usually love all your products. :) they have changed my life. These are the first thing I have gotten that's not up to par. Even with the hose and adapter it doesn't seem to ever catch a seal. :( I am using it for freezing things now that way it doesn't cause any more deli to go bad. Thank you March 30, 2014
`Deli Containers Fantastic product!! Great idea!! These are pretty simple to use and definitely keep cheese, deli meats and anything else you put in them to keep fresh, fresh…really, really works when done properly. Nice job FoodSaver. I'll be ordering the canisters as soon as I finish with the review. January 26, 2014
Great product. Saves on grocery bill Been a food saver user for over 15 years. save money when you're only cooking for two. leftovers last long enough for you to take some for lunch throughout the week or freeze some without having to worry about freezer burn. with out a food saver buying in bulk would be a waste of money January 5, 2015
good size for meats and cheeses Overall good product and I use them often; along with my canisters. I do wish these were just a tad bit deeper so I can fit veggies better. I plan to buy the handheld version to use with these containers, so I don't have to drag out my machine or leave it on the counter. January 29, 2014
The Deli Container really works great! I cannot believe how long I was able to keep deli meat fresh with the Deli Container. It works exactly as advertised and has done an incredible job for me. As a single retiree on a fixed income this is a huge boon to saving money on previously wasted food. I love it!! January 4, 2014
Deli containers There was some confusion on my part as to whether or not u can freeze soup in these containers. One place says u can and the directions that came with says not to freeze. I tried it anyway and I am happy to report that u can freeze soup and the containers are fine! November 26, 2014
the product is easy to use. the foodsaver is easy to use i bought 3 pork loins it was the first i had tried it after having it for several months. i was really suprized how easy and fast the thing worked.i will be using more now that im over the stage frite.saves alot of room in the freezer March 17, 2015
Deli Containers Everything about the deli containers is great except the fact that you are not supposed to use them in the freezer. I am always freezing leftovers so this is a setback but not a bad one I can make do with the bags.Other than that they are fantastic. January 25, 2014
Works wonderfully These containers work just as well as the zip seal bags. I find they are a bit larger in size than what I actually need for our small amount of left overs but they work wonderfully well for those larger casseroles that are not eaten in one sitting. January 28, 2014
deli food savers These are ideal for cold cuts with a short shelf life.I buy a lot of expensive Italian specialty meats. With the food saver deli meats canister they last at least twice as long fresh and delicious. I only wish the canisters were a little wider. DMD September 30, 2014
Great for storing deli meats. At least one, if not both of these containers is in my refrigerator with deli meats at all times. I like that I can take out the meat that I want for the day when making my sandwich and reseal it with little trouble. Keeps the meat fresh for days. April 5, 2015
Good product This product is great for keeping food fresh. I would like to see more sizes for every day leftovers. It would be nice if the lids could be made Dishwasher safe! The Suction part on top takes a little time to get use to lining it up properly. May 22, 2014
This product lasts for years. Owned two of these containers for about two years, and they are still working as advertised. I ordered two more containers because they are so useful. Food remains fresh days longer than if it was just placed in regular plastic ziplok bags. June 12, 2014
Works as advertised, wish it was deeper Just received the containers. They are do what they are advertised to do, just wish they were deeper. They are only 1.5" deep. That limits their usefulness, but Jardens does not offer any deeper rectangular containers of this type. April 3, 2014
Very good investment I read some of the reviews prior to purchase and found that it helped if you wet the rubber ring so I did that first thing and I've not had a bit of trouble. It really does a marvelous job at keeping my lunch meats fresher longer. January 14, 2015
containers We are only two people and most recipe's are for 4. With these containers I can freeze 2 portions for later use. They stack well in the freezer and I feel more secure that the second time around will be as good as the first February 20, 2014
Only seals some times Bought for lunch meat and bacon. Bought the hand held seal, which you have to charge every other time you have used it on a couple of things. Seals (Maybe) and then when you go to get it out of the fridge it isn't sealed??? June 21, 2013
Love These Containers While I love the zipper bags, I have very little success rate with them holding the seal. These containers on the other hand are GREAT. Very easy to use, Hold food for a very long time. Perfect for storing and stacking. May 18, 2015
Very useful. Love these containers have not found anything bad about them. Easy to use for lunch meats and cheeses. Will purchase a few more in near future. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is length of time I have had them is short. January 26, 2014
This product can not be used in the freezer. The only dissapointment after receiving this product, was that I could not use it to freeze my leftovers. This was really the reason I bought it, but I will keep it anyway,because My leftovers will keep longer in it . August 8, 2014
I need to learn how to use this product PLEASE. The fuschia thingie I purchased.....There are not to good directions as to how to use it. The Delli containers are nice but how do I take the air out of them with that fuschia thingie? Do you have a video on how to? October 15, 2014
Good Idea I love the idea of storing my lunch meats and cheese's in these deli containers, however it does take some time to get them to seal properly when using them. It takes practice and a few attempts to get them to work. June 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T10:48:03.956-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRAN0224-P00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>