Images

FoodSaver® Deli Containers

FoodSaver® Deli Containers

Details

FSFRAN0224-P00

Promotions

Free Shipping on orders over $50
$7.99
FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meat, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systemsand FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer. See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Accessories

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meat, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. Vacuum sealing locks air out and seals freshness in, preserving the taste and nutritional value of stored foods. They can hold up to a pound of deli meats and fit neatly in the refrigerator deli drawer. BPA Free.
  • Containers hold up to 1 lb of deli meat
  • BPA free, stain resistant and odor proof
  • Works with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Appliances
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Deli Containers 4.1 5 109 109
EXCELLENT in reading some of the reviews - I have to recommend to folks to test your products before you use them, make sure seals are correct, and your are using it the way it is intended. these are excellent products, when I got them I unpacked them, and used them IM with out using food in them to test the seal, after 10 days they were still sealed tight. excellent all the way around! June 6, 2012
Vacuum seal doesn't last long enough These containers work fine with foods that you eat daily or several times a week because you're constantly resealing them. But I wouldn't recommend them for storing foods that you use only once a week or less. I've tried mine for bacon and the vacuum seal never holds. Also, I wouldn't recommend stacking the containers in your fridge because if you slide them in or out, you could hit the flap on the one below, breaking its seal. December 12, 2011
This works better than advertised I love to buy bulk cold cuts and cheeses at Costco and this is the perfect storage container to allow me to cut and store the items for weeks without any sign of spoilage. December 14, 2012
Great container and love how they are so stackable I saw these when ordering replacement gaskets for my Food Saver and thought they looked functional and affordable. I have used them for everything already from cookies to keeping leftovers. I love how quick and easy they seal, not to mention they stack so easily in the fridge. I often buy spiral sliced hams and package up 90% in the Food Saver freezer bags. Now when I thaw out a package of sliced ham (which is ten times better than any deli ham and 5 times cheaper) I put it in the deli container and it stays fresh for as long as I need it to. Before I often would have dried out meat which I threw out when stored in typical plastic contains, but no more! I'll be ordering more of these the next time I order more plastic rolls for bags. December 30, 2013
handy product I purchased a set of three at my local store but could not get them to seal with my old foodsaver-it was getting tired. Tried it with my new foodsaver and the seal is extraordinary and the containers are a nice size, not too small, not too big. August 7, 2012
Perfect size Works great for daily freshness or freezing. We can buy cold cuts and cheese ahead of time and freeze for lunches the next week. No freezer burn July 28, 2012
n/a I wanted the resealable bag however,, Wallmart was out of the bags I wanted. They did have the Deli containers. What a disappointment!! I want something easy for my husband to use. He would never go through all the work they take to get a seal. Not good about closing bags, so I thought my problem was solved. Even I couldn't get them to seal until I went to your review sight. I ended up using the portable device. We shall see how long the seal holds. August 18, 2012
Great for the deli drawer. These are just the right size for sliced cheese and deli meats that I like to buy in bulk at the warehouse stores. Then I freeze them in smaller section with parchment paper between them In the gallon ziplock vacuum bag so I can take out just enough for the deli foodsaver container. Sometimes the sealing gasket comes loose znd it won't seal so you need to be sure the lid is properly secured before vacuum sealing. Also, make sure the tabs are on the same dide when sealing to make opening easier. One other note: Don't put meat ,and cheese in the same container. The juice ftom the meat will ruin the cheese. May 28, 2014
Quick and easy to use for almost any age The handheld vacuum size and weight makes vacuum sealing of the containers very easy for anyone use. Upon the first use of my food saver containers I put fresh cut veggies in and it stayed just as fresh as the day I put them in a week prior. An excellent purchase for my daily business needs. October 22, 2013
Does a great job ... Tried a set of these recently ... great product at a great price! February 6, 2012
THIS PRODUCT IS A GREAT CONCEPT. THIS PRODUCT IS A GREAT CONCEPT BUT SOMETIMES THE SUCTION GOES OUT OF THE CONTAINER BEFORE I EVEN OPEN IT. IT IS ALSO HARD TO TELL WHEN THE SUCTIONS DEVICE HAS COMPLETED SUCKING. I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT YOU DON'T CARRY DIFFERENT SIZES OF CONTAINERS FOR SOUP AND LARGER PORTIONS. November 21, 2013
Seal doesn't work Save your money. I have 4. From the beginning, seals have leaked.Nice and tight for the first several hours but suction gone by the am. I have cleaned and dried, etc without improvement. Good idea, just doesn't work. The vacuum bags, however, are absolutley wonderful! March 16, 2013
CONTAINER LID DOES NOT FIT & WILL NOT SEAL AT ALL! The deli containers that come with the FreshSaver with green writing on the lid work fine. The extra ones I bought with grey writing on the lid are useless. These deli containers are hard to close or they do NOT close at all properly. If not closed right they will not seal with the vacuum device. To get them to seal with the vacuum, the lid has to be pressed down and makes a pop. Then, they are hard to open after the vacuum is released. Improvement needed on this product. November 28, 2012
May be the best value on FoodSaver's site! I have three sets of these containers and each performs exactly as expected---deli meats, cheeses, the occasional leftover all stay much fresher, much longer. I have had no issues whatsoever with regard to sealing problems. May 26, 2013
Nice size Ordered two sets. Each container holds a serving for two people. It is very easy to seal them. I have used them to freeze leftovers. They stack nicely in the freezer or refrigerator. I've just ordered two more sets. November 24, 2013
Loses vacuum very quickly Just opened these up and tried them out. One unit loses vacuum in about 5 minutes (every time), and the other lasts bout 1 .5hrs. Obviously I would not vacuum pack food that I only intended to store for that short a time which makes these into little more than standard plastic storage containers. DO NOT BUY THESE if you think they will actually work as vacuum containers. December 19, 2013
This product is great for leftovers. I love these containers they keep leftovers fresh for 3 or 4 days. December 16, 2011
Easy to stack I love these small containers! Mainly because they stack and I can use the handheld vacuum. When the lid fits right, they are easy to seal. One of mine doesn't snap down very well, too loose. The problem I have is it is too short, I wish it was taller. Also the handheld vacuum doesn't hold it's charge. If I'm lucky, I can seal two containers. I received 3 of these containers with my second food saver. Suggestion: make it taller and be sure it snaps on right. Revamp the handheld vacuum. July 13, 2014
Seals don't work I got 4 of these, and the seals do not work. I threw them out. I love how they are flat, though, so if you R&D dept can make your other food containers flat for stacking, that would be great! January 19, 2012
very dissatisfied own 5 deli containers and not one will hold a seal September 26, 2012
This product does have great features. I am amazed at how much longer our deli meats and cheese keep in these vacuum sealed containers. December 3, 2013
Sealing :? I had purchased 4 of these units based on previous reviews. Sorry to say these units have been nothing but headaches. Sometimes they seal and sometimes you can't get them to seal. I even tried swapping lids, making sure the gaskets and container rims are clean, and even to the point of removing the gaskets and reseating them. I wish they made a deli container that lives up to their name. December 10, 2012
Superior Quality & Freshness I have used this product for many many years because of the quality of this product and the FACT that it keeps my Deli meats and cheeses fresh for a whole lot longer than any zippered bag and I have tried every one on the market. I am a sandwich guy and demand fresh meat meat and cheese and this is the only product that provides the freshness I need. May 29, 2014
this dog don't hunt doesn't hold a vacuum. I have two sets, one came with bags, one without. Both leak air. May 10, 2013
Looks good but doesn't seal for long Have bought several of these and am not impressed. The seal doesn't hold. Only after a couple days the seal is gone. It's only with the containers that have the soft rubber seal. The button type on canisters work fine but these aren't good at all. Would not recommend this product! October 11, 2012
Great product. Keeps things much fresher longer. Please make one larger that we could use for salad greens. I really like the deli one because it keeps my meat and cheese so much longer then the packing that is used in the meat department. I also use it to keep cut up celery which is always so much better then just keeping it in the crisper drawer. December 29, 2013
Don't waste your $$$ My husband threw them away because they leaked. Not easy to use. Won't buy any more of your containers. March 18, 2012
Great product. Poorly labeled. This is an excellent product...but it is confusingly labeled. The web site calkls it a Deli Container but never gives a size. The product os labeled as a 2-1/2 qtr. container and says nothing about being a deli container. March 8, 2013
Italian cook loves these These are great for cold cuts, marinated anchovies, etc. They are well made and easy to use. They are great for snacks. November 20, 2013
Good quality product! Great for storing small items such as nuts, etc. Because they are stackable, they use less shelve space. April 14, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>