Images

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

Details

T17-0059
$3.00
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

T17-0059
$3.00
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances:

Works with all Foodsaver appliances exluding the FM2000, 4800, 4900 5800 series.

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fragile Plastic Tip The reason I ordered another hose was that the plastic tip insert broke off my old one. Since I have several attachments (jar sealers, bag sealer, marinator, etc.) I frequently have to change the hose from one to another. The new hose came and with in a couple of days, it too was partially broken!! A stronger tip on the how would be welcomed!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accessory It's a hose. It sucks air. No blockages. It works.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! Item(s) work great and the price is very affordable! I love FoodSaver products!!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer Inherited a foodsaver but it was missing the accessory hose. Hose attached directly to my wide mouth jar sealing attachment and it has expanded the uses of the food saver tremendously....wide mouth caning jars and traditional plastic vac bags...small inexpensive upgrade with great results. Thanks so much
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this as a replacement part and it has worked very well
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incompatible with my FoodSaver vacuum pump. I ordered the FoodSaver Accessory Hose in order to use my FoodSaver FreshSaver Handheld Vacuum Sealing System with my FoodSaver Bottle Stoppers. This was based on the website showing the pump as a "featured product" when I viewed the hose. However, it's not compatible with the pump. I still can't figure out how to use the pump with the Bottle Stoppers, which at this point are useless to me.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All FoodSaver Products are Excellent Keep in mind this cord is not compatible with the newer models of FoodSaver. You need the newer one.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I read some of the reviews and the description of the hose very carefully. The hose fits my FoodSaver perfectly. I ordered two, just in case one walks off like my last one.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to Modify I had to modify this to use it with a hand held food saver unit. Once I did so, it worked great with wide mouth jar sealer. The modification was plastic tubing to fit the end so that, in turn, it would fit the suction end of the hand held unit. The alternative would have been to purchase a much more expensive unit.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you - I can now use it to save my food products
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marginal design The current design; tubing goes into the plastic port adapter, so far so good, However this leaves a very small diameter in the port adapter. It's very easy to put pressure (sideways) on the hose itself when using; results, it breaks in the port adapter. SOLUTION might be to fill the area around the TUBING to PORT connector. I just haven't found the right compound that will flow into the area between the tubing and port connecter1
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product doesn't fit I ordered this assessor as it was recommended to fit the model Food Saver I have. It doesn't work. Both ends are too big and don't fit in my Food Saver.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessory hose I purchased this to be able to seal canning jars. Works great! Seller gets an A+++++. I would recommend this item.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose attachment The attachment works great for sealing the accessories that I bought.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I use it all the time especially on weekend
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love the product, plan to use it often. Works with ease.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consider this a consumable We use this hose on a near-daily basis and, at $3, it is worth the price unless it is the only thing that you need to order and then you have to pay for shipping charges). You should consider this as a consumable item because the tips eventually start breaking off to where they're no longer usable ( once a little piece broke off in the machine accessory port which kept everything from working until I finally figured out what the problem was
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On my second one Like what it does but the plastic ends are not durable and I'm on my second one in about two years. I don't use it daily, just casually. After all, it's a hose and the most important part is the fittings which just don't last. At least the replacement part is available (for now).
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit!!! I was very disappointed when I received it and realized it doesn't fit into the accessory port on my Foodsaver V2222. I've wanted the marinator accessory for a long time and was so excited to use it, but I still can't use it without a hose for the machine.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super food saver This product saves me lots of time and food and I love it. Thank you Food Saver
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So basic to use. This adapter is so easy and simple to use. Just plug one end into the sealing machine (access jack), the other end into the Canister, and and hit the vacuum button, making sure the connections are snug and on properly.. No need to worry if the adapter is on properly to get a good vacuum. Very necessary and HIGHLY recommended.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I accidentally ordered the wrong part for my foodsaver. The part I ordered was not compatible with my machine. The Foodsaver customer service dept not only sent me the correct part, but did it free of charge! I am a foodsaver customer for life! Mind blown. Customer service expectations EXCEEDED! Great job!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A much needed accessory I have limited counter space AND only one outlet where I can process things I need to vacuum seal in jars so I purchased an extra accessory hose and made a hose twice as long so I could work on a small table and still have the sealer plugged in.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use. this product is so simple to use. it makes using my foodsaver products so fast and easy to use. Easy to clean. Thanks Foodsaver!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so easy to use! The hose adapter is a great attachment! So easy to use and works great!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Hose length just right length. Only thing negative of hose (and other adapters that have clear plastic hose) is cud it be less curly. Cud the hose be in a more straight vice curly form. But then if it wasn't curly I wouldn't be able to hang it on the cupboard doorknob (because I use it so much) when I get lazy and don't put it away. But it is such a small complaint. Nice and convenient accessory.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works easy Great replacement for original I lost during a move. Just wish it was longer like the original tubing
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy In August I spent $80.00 on machine and another $70.00 on accessories. It worked great on sealing items in the bags, however; the hose port did not work. I figured it was the hose I purchased. So I purchased a second hose this did not solve the problem. So now I have all these accessories which are useless.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Plastic Quality Have owned for many many years and it still fits properly, has not stretched out of shape. Stores nicely. Really Great for using with food saver BPA free accessories.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this as replacement I have 3 Foodsaver sealers. One at the cabin got a hole cut on the hose. I got on the site to replace tube and saw the counter model. I bought it. We have so many ways that we use the sealers. I started out cheap.. I bought the lowest priced sealer. We loved it so much we bought a better one. We use them a lot. My son asked to borrow the one at the cabin so he needed the hose to be able to do all the jar vacuuming and marinating. I'm sure he will love it as we do.
Date published: 2015-11-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_T17-0059, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver