Images

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

Details

T17-0059

Promotions

$3.00
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose

T17-0059
$3.00
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances:

Works with all Foodsaver appliances exluding the FM2000, 4800, 4900 5800 series.

FoodSaver® Accessory Hose is rated 4.453333333333333 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service I accidentally ordered the wrong part for my foodsaver. The part I ordered was not compatible with my machine. The Foodsaver customer service dept not only sent me the correct part, but did it free of charge! I am a foodsaver customer for life! Mind blown. Customer service expectations EXCEEDED! Great job!
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A much needed accessory I have limited counter space AND only one outlet where I can process things I need to vacuum seal in jars so I purchased an extra accessory hose and made a hose twice as long so I could work on a small table and still have the sealer plugged in.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use. this product is so simple to use. it makes using my foodsaver products so fast and easy to use. Easy to clean. Thanks Foodsaver!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so easy to use! The hose adapter is a great attachment! So easy to use and works great!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Hose length just right length. Only thing negative of hose (and other adapters that have clear plastic hose) is cud it be less curly. Cud the hose be in a more straight vice curly form. But then if it wasn't curly I wouldn't be able to hang it on the cupboard doorknob (because I use it so much) when I get lazy and don't put it away. But it is such a small complaint. Nice and convenient accessory.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works easy Great replacement for original I lost during a move. Just wish it was longer like the original tubing
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy In August I spent $80.00 on machine and another $70.00 on accessories. It worked great on sealing items in the bags, however; the hose port did not work. I figured it was the hose I purchased. So I purchased a second hose this did not solve the problem. So now I have all these accessories which are useless.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Plastic Quality Have owned for many many years and it still fits properly, has not stretched out of shape. Stores nicely. Really Great for using with food saver BPA free accessories.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got this as replacement I have 3 Foodsaver sealers. One at the cabin got a hole cut on the hose. I got on the site to replace tube and saw the counter model. I bought it. We have so many ways that we use the sealers. I started out cheap.. I bought the lowest priced sealer. We loved it so much we bought a better one. We use them a lot. My son asked to borrow the one at the cabin so he needed the hose to be able to do all the jar vacuuming and marinating. I'm sure he will love it as we do.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It doesn't fit my FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer I didn't realize it fitted a different model; I couldn't tell the different but it didn't work with my vacuum sealer. I checked the Web site again and saw it would only fit certain models.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will come in handy Haven't had a chance to use it yet. But I am looking forward to using it.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have a much older model, but this one still works with it. The end is a tad shorter than the last one I had, but as long as you push it all the way down, you should be fine!
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and easy to us with all of the gadgets Simple to use, constructed well. It works with both jar sealers and the reusable zip lock bag sealer
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Replacement Hose I used to use my FoodSaver all the time with canisters, bags, etc. and then it stopped working. I had severe health problems for the past several years so I never looked into what was wrong. We continued to use the FoodSaver to reseal chip bags, etc. but the canisters were stored away. This summer my daughter helped me clean out my cupboards and since I was feeling better I looked at my old hose and discovered it was the reason things weren't sealing. I ordered a new one and I'm back to using all of my canisters, marinating meat, etc. What a shame I didn't do it several years ago. I could have saved a lot of food that ended up spoiling over the years. The FoodSaver products are great!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hand Held Sealer this is a gret tool to have on your sealer,I only had one problem with mine once you pull it out for theeee first time it doesn't want to go back in the hole to place it back the way it came ,but I make due
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfect works perfectly, no complaints. I don't understand why I need to say more.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spare parts order We bought spare hoses for hooking up to jars. Discount price and free shipping! Excellent packing and fast shipping. Everything went very professionally.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tight Had some difficulty as ihose was tight putting ends in machine and canisters, but finally worked. Purchased as replacements as old hose broke. But cheap and easy to replace. Bottle stoppers work ok.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product but... I own a model FM2000 Food Saver and it uses a different hose unit. I mistakenly ordered the standard accessory hose. It seems to be of great quality and is certainly, for the money, a terrific value.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tubing The product is great, but there is no replacement instructions included.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food saver I use this to save crackers, chips and cookies I also use a wine stopper with it and save my red wine Keeps everything fresh
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for much used older product It works, does what it's supposed to do. I used my first one for about 30 years, so I think it is worth the investment.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Easy to use and worked well. Plug it in and use the attachments with ease. Recommneded.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very updated look My purchase was very nice in presentation and quality. Fit my older until perfectly. Impressed with shipping/delivery time. I'll definitely order from you again.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FS2000 cannot use this tube. BEWARE Bought jar sealer kit that has this tube with it. After several failures I tried the tube that came with the machine and it worked. Description should indicate models with which it can be used.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vacuum line is NG This part doesn't fit Food Saver machine. I lost my money.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick Easy Purchase The search function brought up exactly what I needed straight away, purchase function quick and efficient and although they gave a long window to deliver, it was delivered way ahead of schedule.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small footprint…big possibilities! What a great little addition to my kitchen! The FoodSaver® accessory hose has opened a world of preserving possibilities, allowing me to use my canning jars over and over again whether in the refrigerator, pantry or freezer. Efficient and cost effective!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Having a second unit comes in handy at different times.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I was skeptical of the food saver but since I have received it, I have been so very very impressed with the freshness of food, ease of use, all the wonderful benefits!
Date published: 2015-01-20
  • 2016-07-27T08:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_T17-0059, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver