Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075

Promotions

MSRP $4.99 $2.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
MSRP $4.99 $2.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.6201 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is fantastic My food saver is the best item I have in my kitchen. I buy family size packages of meat, vacuum seal enough for two people and freeze. No more freezer burn meat and also save money buying meat in larger packages. Love my food saver.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced gaskets on Food Saver I purchased our Food Saver System in 2009 and have never regretted it. It is literally used every day to reseal chips, cereal bags, frozen vegetables, etc - all in their original bags. And of course, I use it to freeze meats and fresh vegetables in the Food Saver bags. After 6 years of daily use, we began having trouble getting the Food Saver to extract the air from the bags. I ordered new gaskets, popped them in place and it works like brand new again! Great product! Couldn't live without it!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my old food saver like new I purchased my food saver nearly 10 years ago. It wasn't working well at all- not sealing anything automatically, and I was considering buying a new model. My husband suggested changing the gaskets, so I ordered them up- and much to my surprise my old food saver works like it's brand new!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Replacement Parts Bought 2 of the upper seals, one for top, one for bottom, and replaced the old, inserted the new and was sealing in about 5 minutes. Didn't see any flaws in the old seals, but they weren't letting the system pull a hard vacuum. Now system works perfectly. Suggestion: you should change the name to top/bottom seal. It was only on a guess that using the top seal would also work on the bottom.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced seals I replaced the seals and my Foodsaver now works like new again.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rejuvenated the Appliance! My FoodSaver is eight years old. I use it every day. Many days, several times. So I attributed it's slower operation to age and heavy use. While troubleshooting it on the web I found the parts lists that made what I needed available and reasonably priced. Within days I had the parts and the FoodSaver operates like new.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A simple fix to a frustrating problem Have had the sealing unit for about 4 years. This year we noticed that only the first 2 bags would seal. Read some quite scathing reviews on line but did find a few that indicated that the issue went away after the seal was replaced. Ordered and replaced the seal. Have had no issues since. A simple fix to a frustrating problem.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product does not work well Put In two new gaskets. Still have trouble with top gasket popping out. Also it will not vacuum. It starts to pull the air out but even though the machine is still working it does not vacuum even half of the bag.
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Brought new life to my FoodSaver. Simple to replace and no my FoodSaver holds a seal like new again.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect Even though parts selection through the use of model number does not appear to be available, the visual information makes it relatively easy to locate an item.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® Gasket Assembly my foodsaver wasn't pull a good vacuum.i noticed the seals were worn form use and cleaning,so i ordered a set of FoodSaver® Gasket Assemblies, and it works good as new again.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Miss labeled, unuseable replacement parts. Woefully misleading and incorrect product description.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to restore your food saver to like new these new gaskets work great. After I installed them my food saver suddenly started working like new. After 5 years I was ready to get another new one if this did not work. I expect that since I bought an extra set it will be a very long time until that will be necessary. Don't buy these on Amazon. The price is outrageous.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what it needed. The upper and lower gasket went bad in my foodsaver. Don't bother going anywhere else to look for gaskets that might not fit. And these were 3 bucks apiece. So you can't really complain.
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my Food Saver We thought it was the end of our Food Saver, wouldn't suck the air out. New gaskets did the trick and saved the day. Quick service and easy to navigate web site. Thanks.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my machine runs like new. Great product, so glad you still sell them, I need the same "upper gasket" for the lower gasket on my unit.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to install Fits either top or bottom so you need to order 2 for each machine. To install, simply pull out the old ones and carefully place the new ones into the slot. Now an old machine works like new. The one con: way too expensive for what you get but isn't available anywhere else as far as I know and a lot cheaper than a new machine.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this product saved me from buying a new vacuum sealer. and the price was very reasonable. thank you!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced rubber gasket We love this machine. I had been locking the top down when not in use and wore out the gasket. The replacement was simple and necessary. Without a good gasket the machine would not suck out the air of the packet and would only seal it. I have learned my lesson. We seal everything that needs to be kept fresh for storage. We even have a second one for our RV. You will not be wasting any food when you use the vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install / Made my Foodsaver like new I installed this seal in seconds. My system now seals like it is a new product. Shipping cost more than the seal, so combine the order with some bags/rolls to get free shipping.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick fix I almost threw my foodsaver out. Then I thought maybe I could get parts online and give those a try, as I was sure it was the seal. I ordered the parts, they came quickly.....thank you. I tried them out and problem solved! One saver, saved!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick shipping, saves me a ton of money I always get good service from the folks at Foodsaver....recent purchase was for new gaskets. This is about the third time I have replaced gaskets, thus not needing to buy a new machine. We use our machine a lot, so we need gaskets about every two years. Much less expensive to replace than to buy new machine, even at a discount, and super easy to replace. Also, I've tried the vacuum rolls from another company and they don't compare with the sturdiness of the Foodsaver brand.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact replacement My food saver is about 7 years old, and started to fail in vaccuuming out the air and holding the suction during the seal stage. I tried flipping the gaskets around, and that kinda worked, but not completely. I bought these replacements, and the problem is solved. Perfect fit, and cheaper than buying another unit.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathed new life into our old unit. We had an aging food saver unit that wasn't performing well, not getting all the air out, etc. Replacing the upper and lower gasket seals did the trick. It was extremely easy to replace the seals and the unit is working like new!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This was our first vacuum sealer and it got a workout in the first year. It still works great. Within a year our sealer stopped suctioning air. I discovered that storing it in the locked position compressed the seals and was the source of the problem. My fault.... I checked a large online retailer and discovered in the reviews the value of buying from FoodSaver.com. I only had to spend a little money on seals and it was functioning again as new. I was happy to find the replacement seals here at a decent price.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great My foodsaver wasn't removing the air from the bag. I replaced the foam seals and it works like new.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gasket is not big enough. This is the wrong gasket but I have searched and it is the only one that is offered. The Foodsaver works great when you have the correct pieces, but when you cannot make an airtight seal then you may as well be using ziplock bags.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This seal fixed a leaking Foodsaver The catalog showed only the top seal was available for my Foodsaver. I guessed that I needed a top and bottom seal and they appeared to be the same part, so I ordered two. I was right and was able to repair our Foodsaver.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was as advertised. Product was as advertised and pictured and arrived in a timely manner.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVED THE dAY. Okay so I had contacted FoodSavers regarding my 3430 not removing the air from the bags they told me the machine could not be fixed {due to gasket not being able to fit which was not true information}. So all in all the gasket saved my 3430 even though I took the advice of the (TWO) reps I spoke with and purchased a new one so now I have two machines.
Date published: 2015-01-07
  • 2016-05-30T09:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver