Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075

Promotions

MSRP $4.99 $2.99

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly 4.6 5 282 282
It works like a champ, would recommend food saver We have used our food saver for the last 6 years and buy bulk and save a bunch. I didnt think about the gaskets compressing,but the new gaskets allow the sealing action to take place in short order. October 28, 2013
What a great investment ! model 2860 needed new gaskets after several years of use.Ordered online and received gaskets within a few days. Within five minutes, new gaskets were installed( no tools needed) and i was back in business. January 28, 2014
Product does not work well Put In two new gaskets. Still have trouble with top gasket popping out. Also it will not vacuum. It starts to pull the air out but even though the machine is still working it does not vacuum even half of the bag. March 5, 2015
Worth the money I bought a set of seals because mine had torn after approx 5 years of use. I was getting ready to throw it away and buy another when I found the new seals and figured I would try that first. It's like a new machine. December 29, 2013
Easy install and Great value buying direct was the cheapest price around. the shipping was priced fairly and fast. the seals were easy to install and fixed the problem I was having with the unit not being able to seal. December 4, 2013
great replacent part use my foodsaver allot however i was experiencing problems with sealing and adequate vacuum. i called and ordered the replacement gaskets. put them in and they did the trick. wish i would have ordered earlier February 21, 2014
Restored like new performance Gaskets fit perfectly and the sealer now works as well as new. Gaskets were easy to install. Anyone having trouble with long seal times or seal failures, this is a good thing to try before buying a new machine. January 11, 2014
v2460 seals i bought replacement seals before.always put the VACUUM back in the packer.works everytime.i recomend replacing seals every year.my sealer is 9 yrs old works like new.quick fix,and cheap fix February 10, 2014
Trust FoodSaver You can always depend on quality products and friendly service. My only complaint would be the postage for the replacement gaskets is a little high. But FoodSaver doesn't control the postage rates. February 13, 2014
Simple Solution I thought my Food Saver was broken until I read people saying that by inserting new gaskets made theirs act like new again. Well they were right. My machine is like it just came out of the box when it was new. January 25, 2014
Like new! Replaced both the upper and lower gaskets on my 16-year-old Foodsaver, and it's back to vacuuming like new. Had been failing to vac enough to seal automatically. Happy it was that easy. September 22, 2014
Replacment Part After a while, this rubber flattens out and the air escapes so the sealer can't make a full seal. When this happens, get this replacement part as it will bring your machine back to life! March 18, 2015
Good as New vacuum was lacking and not geting a good hard seal. went to many trouble shooting sites and was told to get new gaskets. Works as good as new now. Should last for several more years. October 27, 2014
Replace both gaskets I initially made the mistake of only replacing the upper gasket, but still had occasional problems with the vacuum system. When I replaced both it works just like new!! Recommended! October 31, 2013
This purchase was of value. I purchased two replacement gaskets for a food saver machine. I found this to be the best price for the item. I worked with no problems and my food saver is working like new again. October 26, 2014
Foodsaver Gaskets Great price and fast shipping on these gaskets. When your vacuum sealer refuses to seal it's time to replace these gaskets. The unit works great now and I couldn't be happier. May 19, 2014
extra seal that is unneeded came with Had to buy two of these 1 for the upper and 1 for the lower I guess just throw the other seals for a different modle away kind of wastefull for such a green product if you ask me April 22, 2015
FoodSaver® Gasket Assembly my foodsaver wasn't pull a good vacuum.i noticed the seals were worn form use and cleaning,so i ordered a set of FoodSaver® Gasket Assemblies, and it works good as new again. February 23, 2015
Easy to install / Made my Foodsaver like new I installed this seal in seconds. My system now seals like it is a new product. Shipping cost more than the seal, so combine the order with some bags/rolls to get free shipping. January 31, 2015
Does not fit GameSaver I don't know why FoodSaver only shows one gasket on their site, but they offer another gasket for GameSaver. Don't buy the item they offer unless you know it's the one you need. April 17, 2014
The gasket was shipped in good order This gasket did not solve the problem of the vacuum sealer. But not to fear i have an old food saver vacuum sealer that needed a new gasket and i am sure it will work great. January 7, 2014
gaskets work just fine Old ones came out easily and the new ones fit perfectly. These gaskets are important to have a proper seal. They degrade over time. Very cheap fix for my favorite machine! November 28, 2014
Beware Amazon Amazon is usually my go to place for shopping, especially replacement parts but the seal replacement here is $2.99 and $12.99 from an Amazon seller!! Glad I came right to the source. April 5, 2015
Gasket i order this after i read a review on the computer that this gasket would fix my model which i order and it did it was a good buy at least i will not have to buy a food saver for a while thanks November 3, 2013
Potentially saves you from replacing machine This gasket was easy to install and and worked wonders for my machine. It would never get to the point of being ready to seal, continuously sucking in air. Great item! June 6, 2014
no gaskets machine works fine but stopped working because it needed new gaskets so went to food saver site to order more and they were out. really!!!!!! the one product eveybody needs and there out. March 3, 2014
Just the thing! Was having a hard time sealing the bags- changed both gaskets and voila all works fine. The customer service rep helped me pick out the appropriate gaskets for my model. July 13, 2015
Replacement seal This replacement seal works just fine. I destroyed the original seal by clamping the sealer shut when putting it away. This one fits perfectly and does the job. Art July 20, 2014
not happy I have used our foodsaver fpr years. The gasket has some problems so I took a chance on ordering one from another model. It did not work. sorry you do not support your older models... January 16, 2014
Great food saving! Our food saver has saved many $'s for us as we can seal chip bags and anything else that has been opened. Also, this is a must for outdoors men who love hunting and fishing. November 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T10:18:37.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>