Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075
$2.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
$2.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.641203703703703 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very simple and inexpensive fix to get my sealer sealing airtight again. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seal Replacements My Foodsaver had stopped sealing. I ordered online the replacement seals. The parts were available. Received the parts within a week.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement gaskets were a great solution! I have had my food saver for several years. It would seal a new bag but it quit sealing when I would vacuum. I called customer service and learned that the gaskets should be replaced about every year. I replaced both gaskets and now it works as good as new.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up Keep When using a mechanical device, proper upkeep insures the unit runs and preforms the way it was designed to.Over time the sealing performance of the upper and lower gasket assembly degrades.(Many Years in My Case).Having replaced these critical components has brought my FoodSaver back to new like performance.For a little under 10 bucks you can't beat it.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for The gasket was easy to install and worked out perfectly. I couldn't identify the gasket on-lline, but customer service pointed me to exactly what i needed.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly surprised and very pleased! We've had our food saver for years. My husband processes his own hogs and we use it for all of the meat. It had started to not hold the vacuum when it sealed. My husband was convinced that it was wore out and was about to purchase another one. I came to the food saver site and read several reviews that stated that new gaskets would fix it. Although skeptical, we ordered the gaskets and were pleasantly surprised when it worked like a new one! We love our food saver. It definitely keeps the meat fresher longer!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New seals are great. I thought that my Food Saver was done for. I thought that I would try a new set of gaskets and the 20 year old vac packer worked like new. Fantastic! Be sure to get two gaskets to make a complete set and you will not regret it for a second.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Really keeps food fresher longer. It's easy to use and works with any food. The best purchase I've made in a long time.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life I was concerned that our FoodSaver was starting to give up the ghost after many years of use, but finding an inexpensive replacement for my aging gaskets has it operating like new again!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I needed a replacement gasket for my food saver. This was such a waste! My machine no longer vacuums AT ALL! So disappointed.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gasket It sells only the top one. So if you don't buy two you will only have half.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OEM Sealing Gaskets are a great value I recently purchased a pair of sealing gaskets for our Foodsaver. They restored the performance of the machine to like new condition. I was amazed the factory original parts were 1/3 the cost of aftermarket copies. Great value Foodsaver!! dd in MI
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fix Never fails to make my food saver work like new after replacing the gaskets. The price is right when it comes to prolonging the life of your food saver and protecting your budget at the same time.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great replacement item worked great made the saver good as new. Back to enjoying saving food that would normally be thrown away
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair The lady on the phone told me that I needed the gaskets for my problem. The delivery was quick and it fixed my sealer like new. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed new gaskets Called for new gaskets since the original gasket broke. and I was informed they were in stock, received them in 3 days. Now the sealer works like it did when new!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like new! I wasn't sure the new gaskets were going to fix things, but they made our old V2860 work like brand new. Very pleased.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket band After reading some previous reviews I decided to try to replace the gaskets in my Food Saver before getting rid of it. I am super glad I tried this first. Since I had never (in over 10years) replaced the gaskets, I figured it was worth a try. Plus it was an inexpensive purchase It was not vacuuming fully and not going into automatic seal since all the air was not being pulled out. The new gaskets put it back to new working order. I hope it lasts for more and more as it has saved me lots of money.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket Assembly Restores Foodsaver My foodsaver was not sealing properly. I ordered the replacement gasket assembly after doing some research. The cost of the gasket assembly was around $3 was very easy to replace. My foodsaver now works like new again.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FoodSaver Works Like Brand New!! After many years of reliable use my FoodSaver V2240 began to lose its ability to remove all the air out of the bags. I initially began shopping for a replacement vacuum sealer, when I realized I could buy new gaskets. The prices for the replacement gaskets were so reasonable that I decided to take a chance on repairing versus replacement. I purchased the replacement gaskets and also ordered the seal profile. The parts arrived very quickly and were so simple to install. Couldn't wait to test out the performance and I was totally amazed. My vacuum sealer works like the first time I used it. My thanks to FoodSaver for allowing me to rejuvenate my vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much needed Gaskets I purchased two of the gaskets sold by the company. I never knew that these had to be replaced every year or so. My foodsaver used to automatically switch over from sucking out the air to the sealing part, however, it stopped doing that after a year or so. I was reading a review on the foodsaver website where someone had said the unit was not good because the one she had purchased had started to do the same thing mine was doing. Someone from the company responded that you need to change the gaskets. I had noticed on mine that they did seem to be kinda worn. As luck would have it, the gaskets were on sale so I got two as I needed one for the bottom and the top. I put a new one in the top unit and it worked like it was supposed to. I put a new one in the bottom unit because that one was also getting worn and the automatic sealing had stopped. This was a very inexpensive solution to the problem. I really like my foodsaver and it has worked very well for me for the last 5-6 years.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Fix These new gaskets are a great way to revive your FoodSaver. My friend gave me my food saver, she said it was no longer creating a tight vacuum so she had bought a new one. I contacted FoodSaver customer service and it was recommended that I replace the two gaskets. I replaced them and it works like new again. .
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Seals If your sealer doesn't seal, don't dump it. Buy new seals and it will work like new.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact replacement part Great part.. Fixed food saver now works like new again
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit securely in place replaces original gasket perfectly was easy to replace
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaskets R Us This is my second Foodsaver®. After about fifteen years I wore out my first one that I bought in the mid '90s. The Foodsaver® is a great kitchen tool. I use it more than twice a week to either vacuum seal fresh or cooked foods. When I slow smoke mass quantities of pork shoulders, I bag up at least 6 bags of pulled pork for the freezer. The new gaskets I just bought for my Foodsaver® have revived it's ability to keep my food fresh.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Ok, I'm a ditz. I actually opened the unit up looking for where to replace the gasket. Duh!! Called my husband over and he thought I should look at the front of the machine. Oh my. "dis not finest moment". Might want to include a note or make the "replacement instructions" a bit easier to find as I couldn't find them on the site and it was after hours.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits and my sealer works now.. Nice to be able to get my sealer to work with this simple oval strip gaskets. The unit I have requires 2 of them. After talking with customer service I discovered I could wash them too.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fix, great price. The part fit perfect. Saved money. Wished I would have thought about replacing the part on the last perfectly good machine that I threw out. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work long I purchased the seals as my food saver wouldn't vacuum and seal properly. It worked the first few times I used it but no it is beginning to release some air back into the bag before sealing.
Date published: 2016-01-05
  • 2016-10-01T08:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver