Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075
$2.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
$2.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 587.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket was a fixer upper for my foodsaver. I purchased the two gaskets for my Foodsaver and it fixed the problem I was having. I really like that ya get two sets. Maybe it will be a while before I need to replace. Love my Foodsaver.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than new The replacement seals are better than the original.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revival of a great machine My wife and I have been using our food saver for 12 years. It has been a money saving and convenience for storing foods. Recently is wouldnt pull down into a vacuum. I put a piece of tape on the suction hole on the lid side of the machine and closed it and activated it.... it went right down into a vacuum !!! So I ordered the new set of seals for it. I received them and installed them. Bang! Zoom!!!! It now works like it did 12 years ago...... Thank you for such a wonderful product !!!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have had my Foodsaver V2440 for over five years. It is still functioning like new. This is the second time I have changed gaskets in it. I bought a new V2866 and I expect it to last at least as long.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly I got a foodsaver at auction got new seal it works
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upper Gasket "saver" My FoodSaver was not sealing well so I took a chance and ordered this upper gasket and now it is working great again. So glad this was available to purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A part that was exactly right in size and function I purchased the "upper" seal for my V2940 and it actullly vacs then seals again! I have to buy another "Upper Seal" to put in the lower seal place to get the full function of the unit again. The part that is both upper and lower seals are square ends and are too long to fit in the lower seal recess. Beyond the confusion this is exactly the right part and exactly the right size just needed two of them so that is why I am dinging the score.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed A perfect and simple solution for a long standing problem. The seal was leaking for a while and finally failed. A quick look online told me how to sole the problem. Effective, inexpensive and quick delivery...THANKS!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitting gasket for my Food Saver This is exactly what I needed. My food saver is working perfectly. I am very happy it was cheap and arrived quickly. Thanks
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I NEEDED TO REPLACE THE WORN GASKETS. I HAVE USED THE FOOD SAVER TWICE SINCE EVERYTHING WORKS GOOD.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just exactly what i needed The gaskets arrived ahead of schedule. exactly what I needed
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make the FoodSaver work like it was brand new
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rejuvenated the sealing Read reviews on how simple replacement of the TWO gaskets made their machines like new. I'm here to tell you it's TRUE and sooo simple, just replace both gaskets, their identical. An inexpensive fix. The original gaskets looked good but the surface gets a little stiff with use and time. Just replace and be happy again.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sealing fix V2460 was leaving air in the sealed bags. Came to this site looking at the new styles. Notice these replacement parts. Orders 2 of them and now my sealer works like new again. Simple fix.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unhappy Hate to buy a product (foodsaver) that is used less than 10 times and then needs a replacement gasket that I have to pay for. Don't sell a product that stores shut if the gasket can't handle.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Upper and lower seals I was having problems getting the unit to vacuum and seal correctly. I purchased the seals and rubber gasket. After replacing these parts I still do not get a good vacuum and seal. I need to apply a small amount of pressure on the unit to obtain a good vacuum and seal. I believe the latching mechanism is not holding the top portion of the unit tight enough to allow for the unit to function correctly.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldn't seal I'm so happy with my purchase. My food saver is just like a new one now. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We found it easy to change and now our food saver once again works great! Probably our favorite kitchen appliance! Saves us hundreds of dollars every year.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to get the right size Unfortunately we got the wrong size Is it possible to get the right size shipped to us for no postage fee,
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I'm so glad you still have the part for my vacuum sealer. Y'all did a very good job when you created this product I am so glad to own it.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fix Very cheap fix in lieu of purchasing a new food saver
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I tried it! Thought the food saver was belly up. Took it apart thinking it had an air leak somewhere. Found none, but seemed like it had good suction. As a last resort I replaced the gaskets (upper and lower are identical) and wala! Food saver was resurrected! Then I re-read the manual and the part about not latching the lid when stored..... Makes sense now!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I thought my Foodsaver was broken and bought this gasket hoping it would to do the trick and it did! Working like new!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix our FoodSaver Fix our FoodSaver and us from have to buy a new one. I bought two, one for top and one bottom now it work like new. Fast Shipping too.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! The order was shipped very fast and the new gaskets were easy to install.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revived my 10+ year old foodsaver After more than 10 years my v2440 wouldn't pull a vacuum. I was about to buy another but on a hunch I flipped the gaskets over. Everything reached perfect vacuum again but took some time. I ordered a new set of two as the same gasket fits upper and lower. For less than 5 bucks my foodsaver works like new again and has perfect vacuum. Try these before buying a new one and spend your money on more bags instead.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tune up time! Recently my well used FoodSaver V2460 began having difficulties. It was taking quite some time to vacuum the air out, even when I used the "Fast" setting. So I took the plunge and ordered two new Gasket Assemblies and a new Seal Profile. It ended up costing me a little over $7. Now I'm wondering why I didn't do this earlier! My trusty FoodSaver is now back to operating like a brand new machine, pulling a vacuum in seconds. I'm looking forward to many more years of service from my FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my problem My FoodSaver all of a sudden lost suction. It would run and run, then seal with very little air removed. I replaced this seal and now it works like new. Looking back, I realized I had cleaned out the drip tray and wiped down the seal, noting that it looked ragged, that was just enough to put it over the edge and need replacement. I use my FoodSaver several times a week, and was glad shipping was fast and the seal solved my problem, Thanks FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW AGAIN Bought these as a last chance before buying a new one. It works like brand new again. Saved over a hundred bucks.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Lower Gasket" The gasket fixed the problem we were having. It would not stop sealing. You had to push stop manually. But...... This is not a "upper" gasket. That one is not replaceable on my model. The price was right for us to take a chance on it. $2.00. Very happy it works!! Peters fam. Massachusetts
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver