Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075
$2.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
$2.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.637019230769231 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gaskets are great Bought them over a month ago and my food saver is working like new. Was confused ordering because my model wasn't listed but they worked great
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works much better I bought two gaskets and replaced the ones in the sealer. Made a big difference. The vacuum function works like new now. I recommend replacing the seals on a routine basis. This is the second time we replaced ours in 4 years.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restored my FoodSaver unit. My unit no longer performed well. After drawing the vacuum I would see air reenter before it sealed. I thought it was time for a new one. Then I considered maybe I need to replace the gasket assembly. Well after spending the small amount of money to replace the gasket my unit is performing like new again.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The replacement of the 2 gaskets These two gaskets turned my tired machine into like new machine, and it was easy to do.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A simple, inexpensive solution I noticed that my FoodSaver was running yet not removing all the air and definitely not sealing. I went to the FoodSaver website, looked at the parts available, then requested online help. I described what was happening and what I thought the problem might be and the tech confirmed. I then ordered replacement gaskets for my FoodSaver, received them in days, and voila!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly My food saver stopped vacuuming after use and I was ready to buy a new one. Contacted customer service and they suggested I buy new gaskets. Cheapest fix and now it works great! Thanks for the great customer service Food Saver!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gasket replacement Perfect! Back in business, Food Saver works like new.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed! My Food Saver would not suck all the air out of the bag. Figured on buying a new one. Got the new gaskets and problem solved! I use my Food Saver a lot and this was great.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Item My vacuum packing machine was not sealing good and when I used it; it would keep running and running and never getting to the right vacuum. My machine is used kind of lightly or medium use and over time the gaskets wear out. If you're not sure if that is the problem just pull the gaskets out of the machine and we them. Squeeze the water of of them and try it again. Most likely you'll hear a vacuum release after sealing the item.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my machine going again! Staff at FoodSaver really helped, pointed me to the solution/part needed to get my machine working again! The two gaskets eventually loose compression and have to be replaced. Cheap and simple fix!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gaskets didn't change the problem I own 2 food saver machines, and neither of them work. Bought new gaskets for them, still won't vacuum. Now what? Send them back.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had to purchase new gaskets; ordering was easy and the gaskets came in a timely manner. My Food Saver works great again!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix! My Food Saver is several years old and was not consistent with vacuuming all the ir out. Did some troubleshooting and thought I may just need to replace/update the gaskets. Did the trick! Hooray!! That was the problem!!! Inexpensive fix instead of needing to purchase anew machine!!!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket I bought this item and it fits both of my food savers. My savers are new again, Thank You for having this item available. love my food savers.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice company to do business with I've had my foodsaver for years and finally had trouble with it, not vacuuming. One call to foodsaver, talked to a live person, she had me order a 3 dollar seal and it works like new again.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revived my Suck-O-Vac I bought this a month ago after my Suck-O-Vac 5000 (my wife's name for it) began to fail at fully removing the air from the bag. I bought two and replaced upper and lower and Viola just like new.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed. I was about to throw out my machine, then realized I could get the pcs i needed on line. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very simple and inexpensive fix to get my sealer sealing airtight again. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seal Replacements My Foodsaver had stopped sealing. I ordered online the replacement seals. The parts were available. Received the parts within a week.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement gaskets were a great solution! I have had my food saver for several years. It would seal a new bag but it quit sealing when I would vacuum. I called customer service and learned that the gaskets should be replaced about every year. I replaced both gaskets and now it works as good as new.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up Keep When using a mechanical device, proper upkeep insures the unit runs and preforms the way it was designed to.Over time the sealing performance of the upper and lower gasket assembly degrades.(Many Years in My Case).Having replaced these critical components has brought my FoodSaver back to new like performance.For a little under 10 bucks you can't beat it.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for The gasket was easy to install and worked out perfectly. I couldn't identify the gasket on-lline, but customer service pointed me to exactly what i needed.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly surprised and very pleased! We've had our food saver for years. My husband processes his own hogs and we use it for all of the meat. It had started to not hold the vacuum when it sealed. My husband was convinced that it was wore out and was about to purchase another one. I came to the food saver site and read several reviews that stated that new gaskets would fix it. Although skeptical, we ordered the gaskets and were pleasantly surprised when it worked like a new one! We love our food saver. It definitely keeps the meat fresher longer!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New seals are great. I thought that my Food Saver was done for. I thought that I would try a new set of gaskets and the 20 year old vac packer worked like new. Fantastic! Be sure to get two gaskets to make a complete set and you will not regret it for a second.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Really keeps food fresher longer. It's easy to use and works with any food. The best purchase I've made in a long time.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life I was concerned that our FoodSaver was starting to give up the ghost after many years of use, but finding an inexpensive replacement for my aging gaskets has it operating like new again!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I needed a replacement gasket for my food saver. This was such a waste! My machine no longer vacuums AT ALL! So disappointed.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gasket It sells only the top one. So if you don't buy two you will only have half.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OEM Sealing Gaskets are a great value I recently purchased a pair of sealing gaskets for our Foodsaver. They restored the performance of the machine to like new condition. I was amazed the factory original parts were 1/3 the cost of aftermarket copies. Great value Foodsaver!! dd in MI
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fix Never fails to make my food saver work like new after replacing the gaskets. The price is right when it comes to prolonging the life of your food saver and protecting your budget at the same time.
Date published: 2016-02-10
  • 2016-08-30T06:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver