Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075

Promotions

MSRP $4.99 $2.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
MSRP $4.99 $2.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.627 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed! My Food Saver would not suck all the air out of the bag. Figured on buying a new one. Got the new gaskets and problem solved! I use my Food Saver a lot and this was great.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Item My vacuum packing machine was not sealing good and when I used it; it would keep running and running and never getting to the right vacuum. My machine is used kind of lightly or medium use and over time the gaskets wear out. If you're not sure if that is the problem just pull the gaskets out of the machine and we them. Squeeze the water of of them and try it again. Most likely you'll hear a vacuum release after sealing the item.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my machine going again! Staff at FoodSaver really helped, pointed me to the solution/part needed to get my machine working again! The two gaskets eventually loose compression and have to be replaced. Cheap and simple fix!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gaskets didn't change the problem I own 2 food saver machines, and neither of them work. Bought new gaskets for them, still won't vacuum. Now what? Send them back.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I had to purchase new gaskets; ordering was easy and the gaskets came in a timely manner. My Food Saver works great again!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fix! My Food Saver is several years old and was not consistent with vacuuming all the ir out. Did some troubleshooting and thought I may just need to replace/update the gaskets. Did the trick! Hooray!! That was the problem!!! Inexpensive fix instead of needing to purchase anew machine!!!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket I bought this item and it fits both of my food savers. My savers are new again, Thank You for having this item available. love my food savers.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice company to do business with I've had my foodsaver for years and finally had trouble with it, not vacuuming. One call to foodsaver, talked to a live person, she had me order a 3 dollar seal and it works like new again.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revived my Suck-O-Vac I bought this a month ago after my Suck-O-Vac 5000 (my wife's name for it) began to fail at fully removing the air from the bag. I bought two and replaced upper and lower and Viola just like new.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed. I was about to throw out my machine, then realized I could get the pcs i needed on line. Thanks so much.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very simple and inexpensive fix to get my sealer sealing airtight again. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seal Replacements My Foodsaver had stopped sealing. I ordered online the replacement seals. The parts were available. Received the parts within a week.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement gaskets were a great solution! I have had my food saver for several years. It would seal a new bag but it quit sealing when I would vacuum. I called customer service and learned that the gaskets should be replaced about every year. I replaced both gaskets and now it works as good as new.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up Keep When using a mechanical device, proper upkeep insures the unit runs and preforms the way it was designed to.Over time the sealing performance of the upper and lower gasket assembly degrades.(Many Years in My Case).Having replaced these critical components has brought my FoodSaver back to new like performance.For a little under 10 bucks you can't beat it.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what i was looking for The gasket was easy to install and worked out perfectly. I couldn't identify the gasket on-lline, but customer service pointed me to exactly what i needed.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly surprised and very pleased! We've had our food saver for years. My husband processes his own hogs and we use it for all of the meat. It had started to not hold the vacuum when it sealed. My husband was convinced that it was wore out and was about to purchase another one. I came to the food saver site and read several reviews that stated that new gaskets would fix it. Although skeptical, we ordered the gaskets and were pleasantly surprised when it worked like a new one! We love our food saver. It definitely keeps the meat fresher longer!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New seals are great. I thought that my Food Saver was done for. I thought that I would try a new set of gaskets and the 20 year old vac packer worked like new. Fantastic! Be sure to get two gaskets to make a complete set and you will not regret it for a second.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. Really keeps food fresher longer. It's easy to use and works with any food. The best purchase I've made in a long time.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New life I was concerned that our FoodSaver was starting to give up the ghost after many years of use, but finding an inexpensive replacement for my aging gaskets has it operating like new again!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I needed a replacement gasket for my food saver. This was such a waste! My machine no longer vacuums AT ALL! So disappointed.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gasket It sells only the top one. So if you don't buy two you will only have half.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OEM Sealing Gaskets are a great value I recently purchased a pair of sealing gaskets for our Foodsaver. They restored the performance of the machine to like new condition. I was amazed the factory original parts were 1/3 the cost of aftermarket copies. Great value Foodsaver!! dd in MI
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fix Never fails to make my food saver work like new after replacing the gaskets. The price is right when it comes to prolonging the life of your food saver and protecting your budget at the same time.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great replacement item worked great made the saver good as new. Back to enjoying saving food that would normally be thrown away
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair The lady on the phone told me that I needed the gaskets for my problem. The delivery was quick and it fixed my sealer like new. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed new gaskets Called for new gaskets since the original gasket broke. and I was informed they were in stock, received them in 3 days. Now the sealer works like it did when new!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like new! I wasn't sure the new gaskets were going to fix things, but they made our old V2860 work like brand new. Very pleased.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket band After reading some previous reviews I decided to try to replace the gaskets in my Food Saver before getting rid of it. I am super glad I tried this first. Since I had never (in over 10years) replaced the gaskets, I figured it was worth a try. Plus it was an inexpensive purchase It was not vacuuming fully and not going into automatic seal since all the air was not being pulled out. The new gaskets put it back to new working order. I hope it lasts for more and more as it has saved me lots of money.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gasket Assembly Restores Foodsaver My foodsaver was not sealing properly. I ordered the replacement gasket assembly after doing some research. The cost of the gasket assembly was around $3 was very easy to replace. My foodsaver now works like new again.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FoodSaver Works Like Brand New!! After many years of reliable use my FoodSaver V2240 began to lose its ability to remove all the air out of the bags. I initially began shopping for a replacement vacuum sealer, when I realized I could buy new gaskets. The prices for the replacement gaskets were so reasonable that I decided to take a chance on repairing versus replacement. I purchased the replacement gaskets and also ordered the seal profile. The parts arrived very quickly and were so simple to install. Couldn't wait to test out the performance and I was totally amazed. My vacuum sealer works like the first time I used it. My thanks to FoodSaver for allowing me to rejuvenate my vacuum sealer.
Date published: 2016-02-01
  • 2016-05-27T11:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver