Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075
$2.99 $2.84
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
$2.99 $2.84
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 530.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I thought my Foodsaver was broken and bought this gasket hoping it would to do the trick and it did! Working like new!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix our FoodSaver Fix our FoodSaver and us from have to buy a new one. I bought two, one for top and one bottom now it work like new. Fast Shipping too.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! The order was shipped very fast and the new gaskets were easy to install.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revived my 10+ year old foodsaver After more than 10 years my v2440 wouldn't pull a vacuum. I was about to buy another but on a hunch I flipped the gaskets over. Everything reached perfect vacuum again but took some time. I ordered a new set of two as the same gasket fits upper and lower. For less than 5 bucks my foodsaver works like new again and has perfect vacuum. Try these before buying a new one and spend your money on more bags instead.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tune up time! Recently my well used FoodSaver V2460 began having difficulties. It was taking quite some time to vacuum the air out, even when I used the "Fast" setting. So I took the plunge and ordered two new Gasket Assemblies and a new Seal Profile. It ended up costing me a little over $7. Now I'm wondering why I didn't do this earlier! My trusty FoodSaver is now back to operating like a brand new machine, pulling a vacuum in seconds. I'm looking forward to many more years of service from my FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my problem My FoodSaver all of a sudden lost suction. It would run and run, then seal with very little air removed. I replaced this seal and now it works like new. Looking back, I realized I had cleaned out the drip tray and wiped down the seal, noting that it looked ragged, that was just enough to put it over the edge and need replacement. I use my FoodSaver several times a week, and was glad shipping was fast and the seal solved my problem, Thanks FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW AGAIN Bought these as a last chance before buying a new one. It works like brand new again. Saved over a hundred bucks.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Lower Gasket" The gasket fixed the problem we were having. It would not stop sealing. You had to push stop manually. But...... This is not a "upper" gasket. That one is not replaceable on my model. The price was right for us to take a chance on it. $2.00. Very happy it works!! Peters fam. Massachusetts
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved the landfill thought we would have to throw our foodsaver out because it was not removing the air in the bags. Checked the website as backup plan and found these. Unit works like new!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service product delivered very quickly made life good keep it up
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My food saver is like new I thought I was going to have to buy a new machine but decided to give the gaskets a try. Through online chat I found out the correct ones. They arrived quickly and I have essentially a new food saver! Thanks got good service and product. .
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from money saver I bought tis about a month ago and it works great, I thought I would have to buy a new machine but this totally fixed my problem with sealing
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum again Purchased arrived on time. Have used it once. It works!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY FOOD SAVER: QUICK DELIVERY AND HELPFUL SEARCH FOR THE ITEM I NEEDED. A GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Machine Like New I was about to replace my Food Saver machine because it wouldn't create enough vacuum to trigger the sealing function. I came across an online review saying that the gaskets were replaceable. I ordered them from FoodSaver and installed them on my machine. It works perfectly and so I was able to salvage my machine for $5.98 rather than replacing it for $50.00+.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where to buy replacement gaskets for Vac 800 & 820 Amazon has upgraded replacements for T910-00075 made by a company called OutOfAir. They are $9.99 and come in a 4 pack. You do not replace the upper seal as it is rubber-not foam.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New gaskets fixed my Foodsaver My foodsaver was not automatically stopping. I thought I was going to have to get a new one. I tried getting new seals and now my Foodsaver works like new!
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why Why do they sell only one when they know full well that two are required. Could it be so they can collect even more in the "Shipping & Handling" that is even higher than the part?
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fix Have owned food saver for over 5 years. When the device would cut off indicating all air was out , I called FoodSaver and the new gasgets did the job. Just like new
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy replacement my unit would not finish vacuum seal. had to seal manually. replaced this gasket and unit now seals as fast and good as new. I ordered two so I now have a spare in case it stops pulling a complete vacuum again.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a GASKET! This is a GASKET?! OMG! What else is there to say? It, is, a gasket!
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my FoodSaver! I got this a few weeks ago and I am so glad I replaced my gaskets!!! My machine works like new again! We thought we were going to have to replace the whole unit because it wasn't keeping the vaccum in the bag down all the way before sealing. Air would always get back in before it could seal. Now it works perfectly! So glad I found these!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so glad I could replace the gasket. I truly find this appliance as a valuable one. I was so glad that I could buy a gasket for my model of FoodSaver. When I placed my order, I was surprised how efficient the ordering was done and sent out. I recommend this product to all my friends.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my FoodSaver $5 worth of gaskets kept me from buying a new vacuum sealer. Seems like a bargain to me.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed the Problem I have the Foodsaver Model V2440. Recently it stopped sealing automatically and I had to manually engage the seal button. I researched this issue and found this problem was fixed by replacing the upper and lower gasket assembly. I replaced the gaskets and Foodsaver immediately started sealing.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This gasket does not work in my machine! I would send it back for a refund but the shipping costs twice as much as the item I purchased!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You NEED this. Well 2 of them. I replaced my gaskets and now my Foodsaver sucks again and that is good!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my foodsaver I bought the seal to see if that would help my machine , glad I did as is was just what I needed . Fast deliver and now am back into sealing again .
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product My wife and I have had our food saver for about 10 years now and absolutely love it. It has paid for itself countless times over already. But we noticed that the suction was getting poor and the bags wouldn't seal without air leaking back into the bag, so I went on-line and for a mere $6.00, ($3.00 x2 because I needed to buy 2 upper gaskets for my older model, it uses them for the upper and lower seals), and free shipping to my home the gaskets arrived and now my food saver works like new! We are very happy with food saver and it products and customer service. We always recommend them to our friends and family.
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_519
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver