Images

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

Details

T910-00075
$2.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly

T910-00075
$2.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

See More...

Additional Information

Supports the following FoodSaver® Appliances: All V2400, V2800, V3400, and V3800 Series Appliances

FoodSaver® Upper Gasket Assembly is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 544.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitting gasket for my Food Saver This is exactly what I needed. My food saver is working perfectly. I am very happy it was cheap and arrived quickly. Thanks
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I NEEDED TO REPLACE THE WORN GASKETS. I HAVE USED THE FOOD SAVER TWICE SINCE EVERYTHING WORKS GOOD.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just exactly what i needed The gaskets arrived ahead of schedule. exactly what I needed
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make the FoodSaver work like it was brand new
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rejuvenated the sealing Read reviews on how simple replacement of the TWO gaskets made their machines like new. I'm here to tell you it's TRUE and sooo simple, just replace both gaskets, their identical. An inexpensive fix. The original gaskets looked good but the surface gets a little stiff with use and time. Just replace and be happy again.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy sealing fix V2460 was leaving air in the sealed bags. Came to this site looking at the new styles. Notice these replacement parts. Orders 2 of them and now my sealer works like new again. Simple fix.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from unhappy Hate to buy a product (foodsaver) that is used less than 10 times and then needs a replacement gasket that I have to pay for. Don't sell a product that stores shut if the gasket can't handle.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Upper and lower seals I was having problems getting the unit to vacuum and seal correctly. I purchased the seals and rubber gasket. After replacing these parts I still do not get a good vacuum and seal. I need to apply a small amount of pressure on the unit to obtain a good vacuum and seal. I believe the latching mechanism is not holding the top portion of the unit tight enough to allow for the unit to function correctly.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldn't seal I'm so happy with my purchase. My food saver is just like a new one now. Thank you very much.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We found it easy to change and now our food saver once again works great! Probably our favorite kitchen appliance! Saves us hundreds of dollars every year.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to get the right size Unfortunately we got the wrong size Is it possible to get the right size shipped to us for no postage fee,
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I'm so glad you still have the part for my vacuum sealer. Y'all did a very good job when you created this product I am so glad to own it.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fix Very cheap fix in lieu of purchasing a new food saver
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I tried it! Thought the food saver was belly up. Took it apart thinking it had an air leak somewhere. Found none, but seemed like it had good suction. As a last resort I replaced the gaskets (upper and lower are identical) and wala! Food saver was resurrected! Then I re-read the manual and the part about not latching the lid when stored..... Makes sense now!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I thought my Foodsaver was broken and bought this gasket hoping it would to do the trick and it did! Working like new!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix our FoodSaver Fix our FoodSaver and us from have to buy a new one. I bought two, one for top and one bottom now it work like new. Fast Shipping too.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! The order was shipped very fast and the new gaskets were easy to install.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revived my 10+ year old foodsaver After more than 10 years my v2440 wouldn't pull a vacuum. I was about to buy another but on a hunch I flipped the gaskets over. Everything reached perfect vacuum again but took some time. I ordered a new set of two as the same gasket fits upper and lower. For less than 5 bucks my foodsaver works like new again and has perfect vacuum. Try these before buying a new one and spend your money on more bags instead.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tune up time! Recently my well used FoodSaver V2460 began having difficulties. It was taking quite some time to vacuum the air out, even when I used the "Fast" setting. So I took the plunge and ordered two new Gasket Assemblies and a new Seal Profile. It ended up costing me a little over $7. Now I'm wondering why I didn't do this earlier! My trusty FoodSaver is now back to operating like a brand new machine, pulling a vacuum in seconds. I'm looking forward to many more years of service from my FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my problem My FoodSaver all of a sudden lost suction. It would run and run, then seal with very little air removed. I replaced this seal and now it works like new. Looking back, I realized I had cleaned out the drip tray and wiped down the seal, noting that it looked ragged, that was just enough to put it over the edge and need replacement. I use my FoodSaver several times a week, and was glad shipping was fast and the seal solved my problem, Thanks FoodSaver.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW AGAIN Bought these as a last chance before buying a new one. It works like brand new again. Saved over a hundred bucks.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Lower Gasket" The gasket fixed the problem we were having. It would not stop sealing. You had to push stop manually. But...... This is not a "upper" gasket. That one is not replaceable on my model. The price was right for us to take a chance on it. $2.00. Very happy it works!! Peters fam. Massachusetts
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved the landfill thought we would have to throw our foodsaver out because it was not removing the air in the bags. Checked the website as backup plan and found these. Unit works like new!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service product delivered very quickly made life good keep it up
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My food saver is like new I thought I was going to have to buy a new machine but decided to give the gaskets a try. Through online chat I found out the correct ones. They arrived quickly and I have essentially a new food saver! Thanks got good service and product. .
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from money saver I bought tis about a month ago and it works great, I thought I would have to buy a new machine but this totally fixed my problem with sealing
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacuum again Purchased arrived on time. Have used it once. It works!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY FOOD SAVER: QUICK DELIVERY AND HELPFUL SEARCH FOR THE ITEM I NEEDED. A GOOD COMPANY TO DO BUSINESS WITH. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Machine Like New I was about to replace my Food Saver machine because it wouldn't create enough vacuum to trigger the sealing function. I came across an online review saying that the gaskets were replaceable. I ordered them from FoodSaver and installed them on my machine. It works perfectly and so I was able to salvage my machine for $5.98 rather than replacing it for $50.00+.
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_T910-00075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver