Images

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer

Details

T03-0006-02P

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $9.99 $8.99

Put a lid on it with the FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer to preserve freshness and texture of food items and dry goods. Fits standard size mason-type jars.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Featured

Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer fits on your own Ball® and Kerr® Mason jars and works with FoodSaver® vacuum sealer systems to keep goods fresh longer. Great for liquids, fragile foods and dry goods like brown sugar, spices, dried fruit and coconut. FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealers replace standard Mason-type jar lids to create a vacuum seal that locks out air - the enemy of freshness. Not to be used for canning.

  • For use with standard size mason-type jars and lids

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer 4.1 5 149 149
Works on standard jars, not jelly jars It doesn't work on jelly jars, but works great on standard canning jars with the "hip". This size takes less space in my pantry. I store spices and herbs and other bulk purchases. December 11, 2014
Works well Have had unit for several months now. Worked as expected sealing all but one jar on first try. Using hints in the reviews of others, used two lids in this case and it worked first time. July 13, 2014
I already have recommended it to others! I tried the jar sealer the moment I got it with chopped nuts! What a great item for sealing so that I can stack the jars! I have told at least 20 friends about it and they wow'd the idea! January 18, 2014
To keep it fresh I use the small lid vac sealer to keep my 5 days of pre-made salad fresh, I just pop the lid, add Dressing, shake and dump into my salad bowl. to enjoy my lunch. January 14, 2014
Works very well I was nervous getting this with many negative reviews. I have the large mouth sealer that always works and the small mouth sealer works just as well. Great tool. December 22, 2012
Worked at first Worked great the first few times I used it. Now I can't get it to work. Won't seal. Very frustrating. I don't have any issues with the wide mouth sealer. April 23, 2015
Great product! Very easy to use whether doing foods or crafts. Highly recommend one of both sizes for all your needs, I love mine. March 26, 2014
Easy to Use I like the Regular Jar Sealer for storing food in Mason jars. I'm storing some things on my pantry shelves & also liquid foods in the freezer. I find it very easy to use. May 1, 2014
This product is a moneysaver I love the jar sealer. I am a able to vacuum seal dry goods in jars and they last much longer. I had 2 of them that didn't work but this one works fine. January 14, 2012
Jar sealer Easy-to-use canning jar lids and jars to seal quantities smaller that might require the large FoodSaver containers. The lids can be reused, too. July 20, 2012
I like it Have only used it for dry goods... so far! Seals jars with almost no effort. Gonna get a wide mouth soon. January 14, 2014
Just purchased I sealed 12 out of 12 cans the first time both will Ball bottles and Kerr not one issue of it not sealing correct. WORKS like a dream!!!!! January 18, 2015
great product despite negative reviews I tried the standard jar sealer anyway, I found out that the product worked perfectly. No problems of any kind. July 9, 2014
Two seals???? Could not get it to seal. Called & informed needed to use two lids!! Why not in the instructions??? I use it to seal wood finishes December 3, 2014
The jar sealer This product is so easy to use and practical. It allows you to recycle some of your own jars. I have used it with success when canning.DMD September 30, 2014
Does what they say it will do. I have vacuumed about 10 jars and only one required re-vacuuming. It is easy and quick to use. I have done some jars of liquid, oat meal, and rice. March 10, 2014
Like this Using the jar sealer for salad fixings. I can make up a week's worth of salad and portion it out into jars. Still fresh at the end of the week. January 20, 2015
Having problems with this product. when I try to seal a jar the flat lid comes off when I take the suction sealer off. Mabe my fault, I dont know but is very flusterating. May 14, 2015
Only works 50% of the time. I really needed this but it is hard to use compared to the wide mouth. I have to try several lids before I find one that will seal. November 30, 2013
so easy to use I store a lot of dry goods in mason jars and this item works phenomenal in sealing the jars with an airtight seal for longer shelf life. May 28, 2013
Very fun! Love the ease and freshness of preserving leftovers. Aslo, keeping dried out onions, apples, and other fruit n veggies is fun. March 18, 2014
Excellent value Read some reviews that said this regular lid vacuum sealer had issues but mine has performed flawlessly. No Problems November 14, 2013
Easy to use great buy Easy to use and great for food storage of bulk buys. I recommend you use this product for food preservation. February 4, 2014
Very cool. My grown children want one so they can store their pantry items now. May 13, 2015
regular jar sealer It worked the first few times with one lid but when I did it again I needed 2 lids to seal. Not a big deal however. June 15, 2014
This product saves money This Jar sealer is great keeping food such as pickles, And the things that come in small Jars fresher much longer. May 4, 2014
Works fine Seems to work fine. I keep nuts and dehydrated veg in mason jars and so far it seems to work fine. January 1, 2015
Not good Tried to seal 3 or 4 jars and every time I pulled the sealer off the jar the lid would come off. January 5, 2015
great product The foodsaver jar attachment works great on pint and quart jars. Glad we bought it and it is not even that expensive. May 15, 2015
bulk division I can buy milk by the gallon and divide it in quart jars. This way we can open it 1 at a time. January 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T16:10:19.674Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_T03-0006-02P, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>