FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer
  • FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer




Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent

Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $9.99 $8.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Put a lid on it with the FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer to preserve freshness and texture of food items and dry goods. Fits standard size mason-type jars.

See More...


Additional Information

The FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer fits on your own Ball® and Kerr® Mason jars and works with FoodSaver® vacuum sealer systems to keep goods fresh longer. Great for liquids, fragile foods and dry goods like brown sugar, spices, dried fruit and coconut. FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealers replace standard Mason-type jar lids to create a vacuum seal that locks out air - the enemy of freshness. Not to be used for canning.

  • Seals in Freshness
  • Re-vacuums jars easily
  • Great for sauces, mustards, and jams
  • For use with standard size mason-type jars and lids
  • Air-tight and odor proof
  • Stain-resistant
  • Dishwasher Safe
  • BPA free

Product dimensions: 2" H x 3.5" W x 3.5" L

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Regular Jar Sealer 4 5 167 167
Use Double lids! I was on the site ready to order another regular jar sealer attachment when I decided to read the reviews. The sealer did NOT work. So I tried 2 lids, as suggested, and it works great now. I hope Foodsaver works on improving this sealer. February 2, 2013
Regular Size Mason Jar The wide mouth sealer works like a charm.... LOVE IT! Would love the regular size one too IF the GASKET FIT!!! That's the problem. Until FoodSaver fixes the problem, that size will be useless and a waste of money. February 1, 2013
Works very well I was nervous getting this with many negative reviews. I have the large mouth sealer that always works and the small mouth sealer works just as well. Great tool. December 22, 2012
Convient and easy to use This is used for freeare jam or relishes and dried fruit or nuts. It is also used to maintain freshness of crackers. Previously, an entire box of crackers could go stale after consuming a handful. December 4, 2013
Very convenient. The jar sealer works so well. I mainly use it for cut vegetables. It is great. It keeps them fresh for a long time and I can use them when I need them. It saves me a lot of wasted, spoiled vegetables. October 24, 2014
This product is a moneysaver I love the jar sealer. I am a able to vacuum seal dry goods in jars and they last much longer. I had 2 of them that didn't work but this one works fine. January 14, 2012
We use it regularly. With canning jars and lids, FoodSaver is an easy way to keep moisture out of sugar, salt, pastas and other dry goods. If you don't need or use all the jar, just reseal it! Simply, easy and economical! December 5, 2014
I already have recommended it to others! I tried the jar sealer the moment I got it with chopped nuts! What a great item for sealing so that I can stack the jars! I have told at least 20 friends about it and they wow'd the idea! January 18, 2014
The jar sealer This product is so easy to use and practical. It allows you to recycle some of your own jars. I have used it with success when canning.DMD September 30, 2014
Sealing Problem The lids would not seal properly and would realese the vacuum.. I put a small amount of cooking oil (Olive oil) around the rim of the jar and now it seals and holds seal. works great. October 27, 2012
Easy to Use I like the Regular Jar Sealer for storing food in Mason jars. I'm storing some things on my pantry shelves & also liquid foods in the freezer. I find it very easy to use. May 1, 2014
Sealing canning jars I love to use this for my garden herbs, citrus peels and seasoning. This keeps them much fresher than plastic bags or unsealed jars. It is also a great way to recycle lids you have canned with. April 2, 2015
Great Product I had purchased the wide mouth jar sealer and loved the way the food in my jars stayed fresh. Wanted to get the regular mouth sealer. It is perfect! November 28, 2011
Regular mouth jar sealer Just got started in the canning process. Found this product to be easy to use after the first couple of tries, now I'm canning all of my garden stuff and making pickles for the first time September 9, 2015
not happy It has been the third one that i have had tried , the regular mouth does not work for me at all compared to the wide mouth that works just fine . I will not recommend the regular mouth. September 6, 2015
Works well Have had unit for several months now. Worked as expected sealing all but one jar on first try. Using hints in the reviews of others, used two lids in this case and it worked first time. July 13, 2014
Excellent value Read some reviews that said this regular lid vacuum sealer had issues but mine has performed flawlessly. No Problems November 13, 2013
regular jar sealer It worked the first few times with one lid but when I did it again I needed 2 lids to seal. Not a big deal however. June 15, 2014
The product is good I've been using the Food Saver for over twenty years. Like the comments from other customers, whenever I use the regular lids I always have to use two lids. August 29, 2015
To keep it fresh I use the small lid vac sealer to keep my 5 days of pre-made salad fresh, I just pop the lid, add Dressing, shake and dump into my salad bowl. to enjoy my lunch. January 14, 2014
Does what they say it will do. I have vacuumed about 10 jars and only one required re-vacuuming. It is easy and quick to use. I have done some jars of liquid, oat meal, and rice. March 10, 2014
Wonderful product I have both the wide mouth and regular mouth sizes. I use them for my dehydrated items. Works great!!! June 12, 2014
Worked at first Worked great the first few times I used it. Now I can't get it to work. Won't seal. Very frustrating. I don't have any issues with the wide mouth sealer. April 22, 2015
Like this Using the jar sealer for salad fixings. I can make up a week's worth of salad and portion it out into jars. Still fresh at the end of the week. January 20, 2015
Mine did not work i have ordered another one hope Ordered both large mouth and small the large mouth works great the small mouth did not work had a bad seal have ordered another one hope it will work August 5, 2015
so easy to use I store a lot of dry goods in mason jars and this item works phenomenal in sealing the jars with an airtight seal for longer shelf life. May 28, 2013
Great product! Very easy to use whether doing foods or crafts. Highly recommend one of both sizes for all your needs, I love mine. March 25, 2014
Too much fun to use These are great for dry goods and always fun. Have had great success using this product. November 19, 2014
Jar sealer Easy-to-use canning jar lids and jars to seal quantities smaller that might require the large FoodSaver containers. The lids can be reused, too. July 20, 2012
Just purchased I sealed 12 out of 12 cans the first time both will Ball bottles and Kerr not one issue of it not sealing correct. WORKS like a dream!!!!! January 18, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T08:05:29.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_T03-0006-02P, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>