Images

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator
  • FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator

Details

FSFSAM0306-DTC

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50
Certain Restrictions Apply*
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Marinate in minutes with the FoodSaver® Quick Marinator. Quickly prepare flavorful meats, fish, vegetables and more - without hours of marinating - for delicious meals in no time.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is a 2.25 quart canister that vacuum marinates meat, fish, vegetables and more in minutes and can also be used for convenient storage. Designed for use with FoodSaver® vacuum sealing systems, the Quick Marinator infuses food with flavor - in minutes instead of hours - using vacuum power to penetrate marinades deep into the food. BPA-free.

  • 2.25 quart size
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Quick Marinator is rated 4.6032 out of 5 by 315.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and versatile container LOVE THEM, my favorite container. Bought 12 and no complaints or cracks. Nice capacity. 3 weeks ago I sliced tom's, grapes, organic bread (with no preservatives) and there still as fresh as the day I purchased them. You have to be careful that the gasket (as in any FS con./can.) is clean/ free of any foreign substance from washing or previous use, and flat/straight in the groove. When you take the top off, the gasket has a tendency to come/loosen up, requiring you to recheck the gasket before vacuuming again. I wash it in luke warm water and let it dry. No problem in using the knob to create the vacuum. I can't think of anything BAD bad to say about it and am very PLEASED and SATISFIED with it.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh Product keeps food fresh. Rapid marinator feature didnt seem to work as described. Attractive looking and no need to attend to it while sealing.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Marinator I love the quick marinator for marinating steaks,small roast and fish! The infusion of flavors from the marinade makes any piece of meat or fish taste great.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product, that is enjoyed! This product is very useful for marinating meat. It increases their taste!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fine. Upon first using this product, it was quite easy and results wer outstanding. A good value that results in many benefits, cost savings, less waste resulting in more food for the world.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest way to marinade, EVER I use the Quick Marinator to boost my favorite recipes, such as teriyaki chicken. The flavor goes deeper into the meet and makes dinner a real hit.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy & Tender Chicken! My FoodSaver marinator was no sooner delivered to my door when I started to try it out for the first time on 3.5lbs of boneless chicken breast for dinner. It's amazing that it only took 30 minutes to produce four of the juiciest and most tender pieces of meat that could be cut with a fork! My only wish is that it was big enough to fit the size and shape of a London Broil. Between the FoodSaver products, my pressure cooker, and outdoor grill, we are eating better than ever while saving money at the same time!!!
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific, I love this container. This is my best cont. No cracks (or any problems), good quality, good depth for high items. Versatile, many uses. Use it to keep fragile fruit's, veg's, organic bread, and etc. I've had cut tom's, grapes, bread, and other soft perishables for weeks. Especially organic bread with no preservatives. That gets stale/moldy within 2 days but it's still fresh for weeks(reg refrigeration, not freezing). Little hesitate about purchasing them after reading reviews on product. I buy grapes with green vines and their still fresh after 3 weeks. I would of had to toss them out a long time ago. Once again I wash them with a sponge in luke warm water, dry them completely, make sure gaskets are properly in place (they have a tendency to come loose when taking top off), make sure gaskets are free from any foreign contamination from previous use and washing, make sure thumb knobs (or whatever their called) are on the same side and across from each other. Make sure the male end (s) of the Acc. Hose are firmly secured in the Acc. ports. Turn the knob to the respective Marinate slot, hit vacuum, when done turn to closed/store, wait a few seconds, and pull the Acc. Hose. A vacuum on every first try, doesn't get any easier than this. I'm thinking or ordering several Rectangular Cont. because of increased capacity.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only used one time but worked great. Did a very good job on my steaks before I put them on the grill.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! You can do in 20 mins what used to take hours. I have done chicken and beef both turned out fabulously!!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has very great features Not only am I saving a lot of money with this machine but I am saving a lot of time wrapping products because of the updated features it has. Most of all, this machine let's me make deer jerky in a matter of 2 -3 hours instead of having to wait overnight for the marinate process to work. Excellent product and affordable.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real time saver I was not sure about this concept, until I tried it. IT WORKS. I found it easy to use, and clean up was easy.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marinador Easy to use and works great for marinating meat. We used it and it worked great the meat was tender and tasted great.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Used as storage container so far. Works well, a little more difficult than other storage containers. Keeps as fresh as other containers.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works exactly as it is supposed to. This is a great marinator. 10 to 20 minutes marinates food the same as 12 hrs in the refrigerator. Also, it holds more than the original oval one we had, which is a big benefit.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinade container Pretty amazing. Marinated butcher shop quality meat at home! Used my own special marinade. My steak tips came out so tender. I've never had my own come out this tender. Absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I've only used a couple times but works very well. Very solid material. Easy to use
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent marinating tool Amazing performance marinating a piece of meat. The juices seem to penetrate deeply into the meat enriching its flavor. However it does not seem to be very durable based on the experience with the previous unit.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only does one steak This is a good product however if you want to do a Porterhouse, rib eye or t Bone they just do not fit. Just the wife and I but it is a chore to do two of anything if it is over the 8 inches square the container is.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MARINATOR RECEIVED THE MARINATOR QUICKLY. JUST HAD TO USE IT, I MARINATED SOME KABOBS AND IT WORKED FLAWLESSLY. IT WAS EASY TO VACUUM AND THE VACUUM HELD FOR 24 HOURS AND THE SEALING WAS EASY TO RELEASE THE PRESSURE. GREAT PRODUCT AND IT WORKS.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy This is a great buy this makes your meat moist with so much taste love it thinking about getting more for Christmas gifts
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fast Marinator Instead of putting my chicken pieces in a bag, filling the bag with marinade, storing the bag in the refrigerator, waiting hours before I can cook the chicken, I use the Marinator, and in 20 minutes, my chicken is on the grill. Now that's FAST! I have been using this method for over 11 years. Getting ready to cook for over 30 family this Christmas, so I got me a 2nd Marinator.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marinate Works fantastic and is great for storing food in. Maintains an excellent seal overtime in the frig. I like this much better that the regular storage containers.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not convinced that marinator works well Bought the marinator since it seems like it would be useful if it worked as quickly as it said. We have tried it twice so far and can't really detect any difference in flavor from using it. We have used it on chicken breasts both times and used 2 different marinades with no noticeable taste difference. We'll keep trying but it really doesn't seem to do much
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective marinating product The marinator seals easily with food and marinade inside, It holds its vacuum throughout the marinating process, and marinade penetrates food more rapidly in the "vacuumed" environment.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marinator seals in all the flavor Was easy to use and time saving. Didn't have to wait days to prepare the meat. Would recommend this product to others.mobear
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than Bags,Rolls but Take Storage Space Excellent. Great for marinading wet or dry rub meats, poultry, or fish. I use often to prepare veggies dishes in advance, then store in fridge. Nice size. Just note that marinador dish and lids are not stackable, and do take up storage space. If you want more than one and do not have cupboard or drawer space, you will probably be better off using bags and rolls for marinading. I wish they offered larger dishes for marinading foods such as flank steak, rib racks, halved chicken, and kabobs. These marinators wash nicely, do not get cloudy. BPA free!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked very well. I marinaded a round steak in this product for four hours. It came out just as good as if I did it overnight. I wish they made a larger size.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for Quick Marinating! Bought this piece specifcally for marinating meats as it was designed. Tested it out the day I got it!! Dropped in some chicken and an hour later it was marinated better and deeper than it was when I would marinate overnight in a sealed container!! Definitly a must have if you want to marinate foods QUICKLY!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty disappointed Purchased one 5 years ago it worked awesome, x wife has it, new one dosnt seal good marinate juice used to perminate all through meat
Date published: 2015-11-05
  • 2016-04-29T13:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFSAM0306-DTC, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver