Images

FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers
  • FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers
  • FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers
  • FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers
  • FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

Details

T03-0024-02P

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$13.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Forget the cork and use FoodSaver® WineSaver® 3-pack Bottle Stoppers to preserve the quality and taste of wine and extend its freshness once the bottle is opened. Fits standard wine bottles.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® WineSaver® Bottle Stoppers replace corks and vacuum seal wine, oils or infusions to keep them fresh with your FoodSaver® vacuum sealing system. Extend the life of your wine by sealing out air - the enemy of freshness. FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers work on any standard wine bottle to create a vacuum seal that keeps wine fresh longer. BPA-free.

 

  • Fits standard wine bottles
  • Keep wine fresh up to 5X longer
  • BPA-free

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers 4.5 5 72 72
Easy to use, better than any hand pump equivalent. We used to use a hand pump bottle stopper to save our leftover wine. They worked reasonably well. We recently opened a bottle and only had 2 glasses. I used the food saver stopper to save the remaining wine. We would normally try to drink the bottle the next day with our old stopper, otherwise the wine would start to turn. We forgot about this bottle and drank the rest of it 3 days later. It tasted better than the night we opened it. November 26, 2014
Great item Only used once, but wine no longer tastes like vinaigrette. Would recommend to my friends. February 8, 2016
Worth the effort to preserve good wine. Bringing out the machine is not the first thing we want to do after a couple glasses of wine but well worth the effort. My girlfriend's go to wine is over $20 a bottle and before using these she never drank leftover wine. The stoppers work as advertised and keep the wine fresh for multiple openings. Nice to not have to waste good wine or hesitate to open a bottle when you just want a glass or two. December 30, 2015
so far so good, but only time will tell 1. the bottle stoppers have fit all the bottles I've tried so far. 2. inserting and removing the stopper is smooth and easy. 3. they fit in the frig. door so hight isn't an issue. 4. the appearance is neutral. having said all that, a bottle of wine doesn't last more than 2-3 days around here so freshness and flavor over a week or two has yet to be determined. November 9, 2014
Keeps oils fresh I bought 6 bottle stoppers and now use them to stopper all of my cooking oils (olive, sesame, avocado, etc.). I even have 2 leftover for my wine! It is so easy to use my oils and then stopper them back up with my FoodSaver. I have one larger bottle of olive oil where the opening was too big for a stopper. I might have to save a wine bottle to transfer it into. November 4, 2015
This product is excellent for wine bottles. I really love these bottle stoppers especially for wine bottles. I previously had a hand pump to seal the bottles, but this Food Saver stopper is far superior to that system. I received one stopper free when I bought my new Food Saver and it worked so well that I ordered the package of 3 and a package for my friend who also has a Food Saver. June 1, 2015
Works flawlessly I use these daily. They are perfect for wine, balsamic vinegar and cooking wine. I have not found any problems with them holding a vacuum, as other reviewers have. Wine oxidizes very little when using the vacuum stopper, preserving the quality exceptionally well. I wish Foodsaver made these in a larger size for salad dressing bottles! December 26, 2012
bottle stoppers I got one of these in November with my food saver. I loved it so much I ordered 2 packages to use for myself and to use as stocking suffers for 2 friends. My wine stays fresh for a lot longer. January 13, 2016
This product exceeds my expectations! We have used the Wine bottle corks many years and they always work. We have never had the problem of not holding pressure with the corks that a few others have mentioned. This is a outstanding product as are the other items we use from Food Saver, my wife and I don't know what we would do without them.. April 22, 2015
I use it to have my red wine stay fresher longer I have had an older food saver model I the past this one exceeds my expectations I now have my avocados stay fresh for a week or more but better yet I am eating more avocados as a snack. The stainless steel makes it fit in with all my appliances It now is out on my counter so I use it everyday instead of when I think about December 30, 2013
great product I've used this for a few years and it's a great way to store open wine without the expense and chemicals of other products. The tops work well for a couple of years but then need to be replaced but they can keep a bottle of white fresh for at least a week and reds unspoiled for 5 days consistently. October 27, 2011
Cheers! I love having the ability to open up a nice bottle of wine without the worry of the wine going bad due to the fact that I may not be able to finish the bottle! The system is so easy to use & takes only a few seconds! I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a food saver machine & loves wine. July 27, 2014
Very handy!! Had just one of these that came with the purchase of the unit, and ended up using it for so many things that I decided to buy more. Bottle of wine doesn't fit upright in my refrigerator, so this lets me lay it sideways, and not worry about pushing the original cork back in. Great product! June 28, 2015
Very Useful We use the bottle stoppers for our wine. I only have a small amount of wine some evenings. The stopper takes the air out of the bottle and the wine lasts really well. It makes quite a savings for me. I don't waste a whole bottle of wine because I don't drink it fast enough. October 24, 2014
Suck it up! Gets all of the air out of your wine bottles and keeps it out! I own nine of these and two were dead on arrival from years and years ago (No Springs inside the device to hold the ball down) the rest have been outstanding! The two I have that don"t work were from Tilia the old company. January 14, 2016
Works for me Caveaut: not a wine guru, rarely will spend > $20/bottle. That said, these are ugly little plugs that are easy to use and have held vacuum & taste - for me - up to a week (usually at least semi-horizontal because most bottles are too tall with the plug to stand upright). March 20, 2014
This is an amazing way to keep wine fresh My husband was buying expensive canisters of nitrogen to store half finished bottles of wine. I introduced him to these stoppers. And showed him how to use the foodsaver. Now he always pumps up his bottle himself and we have saved a small fortune on nitrogen. March 10, 2012
Product seems to work well, see below Started drinking wine a few weeks ago and wanted to keep the quality up. To the best of our taste evaluation, this stopper seems to maintain the quality of the wine. Since we are not wine experts thus the 4 rating, it could well be a 5 to a connoisseur. September 9, 2015
First stopper that works I have been looking along time for wine stopper that lives up to its' hype and this one really does. Easy to use and holds the seal for ever. After storing a bottle wine for over a month and opening it the wine was just like the day i first uncorked it. March 1, 2015
My new stoppers work great! I make homemade wine as a hobby, so you can imagine how many bottles of open wine I have sitting around! These stoppers keep those partial bottles just as fresh as the day that I corked them. Great product. Jim from leitchfield ky. January 17, 2016
Gift for my Daughter in law I bought these for a Christmas Gift for my Daughter in law, She loves them!! We had bought a Food Saver Vacuum unit for them also, then I noticed these Food Saver Bottle Stoppers on one of Food Saver emails, so I knew she would love them. January 9, 2016
Bottle Stoppers If you're considering purchasing these bottle stoppers STOP NOW! Stop considering that is and add them to your cart so you can get these awesome little dynamos delivered and fall in love with them as I did. Easy to use and really works! January 13, 2016
Save $$$$$on your big bottle of wine!!! Love the Food Saver bottle stoppers. Never will I have to dump a bottle of wine because it went flat sitting in the fridg. The price was good. And it will save me money in the future. Thanks Food Saver!! August 18, 2014
Keeps it fresh as new I love the wine stopper, I don't drink wine very often and when I do it's only one or two glasses at a time , so to be able to have the wine stopper to seal the bottle back up and keep the wine just as fresh as when first opened is great. February 21, 2015
Timely purchase. I bought the bottle stoppers as a stocking stuffer for my wife, then my brother had a case of wine delivered for Christmas. The timing was great. We used one right away and it worked fine. January 10, 2016
Bottle Stoppers We use these stoppers on our wine bottles to keep the wine fresh for the next one or two days. I just started using one on my olive oil, but presume it will help keep the oil from getting rancid. November 24, 2013
Great for Wines..! Love how easy it is to use and really easy to keep wines fresh! The color of the meats after a month of freezing is amszing....same bright red as when I put them away! I'm learning the breads now, no more frost bite. April 29, 2014
great wine keeper These are easy to use and work well. I do not drink a whole bottle of wine at one time. Finally got these and I don't have to worry about the rest going bad right away. They do keep ie fresh longer. September 15, 2015
Wonderful wine saver. My husband drinks white wine. I drink red. Red stays fresher longer, white goes bad quickly. He hates throwing out wine. Now we don't have to. Simply a perfect solution. July 23, 2015
Not as advertised. I used this product on wine on one occasion. My husband said the wine was flat when he tried it after using this product. It had only been opened no more than a week. January 13, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:53:46.340-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_T03-0024-02P, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>