Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P

Promotions

$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.1482 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth it! This is my 2nd set; still using the 1st but find additional uses. Easy to use. Clear plastic so easy to see contents. Can open, remove or add contents, and re-seal.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storing things you use often. I might need a second set of these. So far I have bread crumbs in one, cookies in another, and chocolate chips in the third. I could also store rice, quinoa, couscous, etc.
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had purchased sooner. I love this concept. It is great to be able to conveniently store and reseal items that you use frequently. I especially enjoy being able to vacuum seal jars that do not fit the small mouth and large mouth vacuum sealer attachments.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product You get three different size canisters with this package.These products work well with dry goods as well left overs.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! I have several sets of the canisters and they are always in use! Convenient for the fridge or the pantry. I love the convenience of storing things like snack items for easy access and for flour and sugar. I even use them for storing soup or salad in the fridge.I will probably be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value The 3 canister set is an excellent value and at a good price-point. Foodsaver products are well made, durable, and have a long service life. I particularly recommend the canister products as they have a wide range of service options and are easy to maintain.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too easy to spill It would be nice if the lids were secure enough without the vacuum seal to safely stay on. Since you can't tell if it's vacuumed sealed or not, if you lift it by the lid, the canister may drop spilling all the contents. If the lids were secure without the vacuum then I would use it. With a family, complicated, persnickety containers are not useful. They are also prone to cracking.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like their looks and there ease of use I have 10 sets I have 10 sets I am very happy with them I only wish there were additional sizes
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lettuce When I got my new canisters I cut up a head of lettuce that I had purchases 2 days earlier,. On day 12, I ate the last of the lettuce and it was as crisp and green as the day I cut it up (no brown spots). I was amazed and have been telling friends and family, anyone who will listen. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product works great It works great would recommend it to all me friends and family
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these canisters! I frequently dry food, especially when I have leftovers like strawberries or onions. I just can't throw away food. Recently, I dried potato slices, onions, and strawberries. I was looking about for a good way to store them when I spotted my Food Saver canisters on the counter, empty. I dumped my dried goodies into them and sucked the air out. A friend came over yesterday and saw the strawberries. She asked if she could try one. I said sure and turned back to what I'd been doing. A few minutes later she said, "OK, what's the trick? How do you get into these?" I showed her how to lift the gray gasket to release the air. She was fascinated! The last food I dried has been in those canisters, opened from time to time, for about a month. I have seen no signs of softening or molding. And I have to say that with the clear canisters, it's as pretty as canning food is; the strawberries especially brighten up the counter through the clear canister. I've seen some negative feedback about these canisters and all I can say is, I can't agree. I have seen no cracking and I have had no problems keeping food fresh in them. Maybe climate affects them or some other factor, but I have never had a problem with these canisters. I adore them.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product We were skeptical at first since we were buying these canisters to seal shredded cheese in but they worked wonderfully! There is no clumping of the cheese and it tastes as fresh as if you just opened the bag. I love the different sizes of the containers and the ease of using them!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd buy it again. Good choice. I'm keeping my bread in the large canister. It isn't molding like it was in the cupboard but it does dry out. I just use the dry bread for toast.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GLASS I have 3 sets of these and every one of the large containers crack on the bottom, the medium ones last a short time longer but........ ANY WAY OF MAKING THESE IN GLASS?? I use canning jars now, it would be great having a bigger container and one you can reach into for chips etc
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy containers. Recently purchased foodsaver. Thought I would try these containers. Use small one for marshmallows, medium size for self-rising flour and the large one for cereal. So far, they are keeping all three fresh. Easy to use. Wish more various sizes were available.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product is great, the machines are the best I have one and buying a second one to use the marinate system.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage Containers I love these storage containers. They are very easy to use and are attractive. They definitely keep dry food fresher. It takes just seconds to reseal a canister after use. Excellent for storing coffee. I highly recommend the storage containers.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Stylish Works great!! handles easily. looks great in the kitchen and easy to clean and care for. perfect fro single moms
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the easy in using the product I have wanted the foodsaver product for a long time and just decided that I would not wait any longer. I love the fact that I can save space and money using it.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the canisters. Wish they were some bigger ones though, to put more stuff in.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the freshness it's wonderful to make a large quantity of "cowboy caviar" (black beans, colored peppers,red onion, cilantro, oil, vinegar and lime juice). I only have to dirty up the kitchen once and the mixture stays fresh and crisp for at least two weeks. Definitely a plus in my kitchen
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps save money I love my food saver products. I spend so much money and always end up throwing away half of what I buy such as fruits and meats .everything stays fresh and I am so happy now!!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have no complaints. They operate as advertised. Great for bulky items that you do not want to be compacted.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is is very helpful This product saves money, is very durable and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh while looking great on counter. This product is amazing. I am disabled. have only use of one hand. this product is easy to use and helps me save money by keeping food fresh longer. Looks great on the counter. thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products It was time for more canisters and it came with a good size assortment
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottoms crack I will save you a lot of reading & me typing just to say these work a few times then the bottom cracks & then they never seal again... Read the reviews & you will find this is a common problem that has been going on since they came out & will continue until they quit selling them & you quit wasting money on them like I did for years... The new marinade & the small snack plastic containers are the only ones I recommend using...
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot recommend. I purchased a set of the canisters about a month or so ago. Recently I got another 2 sets. All stayed in their original boxes with original packing until today. My chore today was to organize my pantry and I bought the canisters to help with that. Unfortunately, none of the small or medium sized canisters will seal. Only the largest one from each set would seal properly and was useful. Each got a quick warm water wash & dried thoroughly with a paper towel prior to use. No discernible reason for not sealing. I have tried every hint on this website to no avail. Just bad manufacturing, I guess. Or bad design..... Either way it's not working for me. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great! Keeps crackers crispy I use these to keep crackers crisp after they have been opened, I have one in the fridge for lettuce or veggies, keeps for weeks like new! Very useful.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product It looks good and keeps the food items fresh. Food is visable in the clear canisters so you can tell how much is left.
Date published: 2015-07-06
  • 2016-05-29T07:25CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver