Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50
Certain Restrictions Apply*
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.1455 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GLASS I have 3 sets of these and every one of the large containers crack on the bottom, the medium ones last a short time longer but........ ANY WAY OF MAKING THESE IN GLASS?? I use canning jars now, it would be great having a bigger container and one you can reach into for chips etc
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy containers. Recently purchased foodsaver. Thought I would try these containers. Use small one for marshmallows, medium size for self-rising flour and the large one for cereal. So far, they are keeping all three fresh. Easy to use. Wish more various sizes were available.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product is great, the machines are the best I have one and buying a second one to use the marinate system.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Storage Containers I love these storage containers. They are very easy to use and are attractive. They definitely keep dry food fresher. It takes just seconds to reseal a canister after use. Excellent for storing coffee. I highly recommend the storage containers.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Stylish Works great!! handles easily. looks great in the kitchen and easy to clean and care for. perfect fro single moms
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the easy in using the product I have wanted the foodsaver product for a long time and just decided that I would not wait any longer. I love the fact that I can save space and money using it.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love the canisters. Wish they were some bigger ones though, to put more stuff in.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the freshness it's wonderful to make a large quantity of "cowboy caviar" (black beans, colored peppers,red onion, cilantro, oil, vinegar and lime juice). I only have to dirty up the kitchen once and the mixture stays fresh and crisp for at least two weeks. Definitely a plus in my kitchen
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps save money I love my food saver products. I spend so much money and always end up throwing away half of what I buy such as fruits and meats .everything stays fresh and I am so happy now!!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I have no complaints. They operate as advertised. Great for bulky items that you do not want to be compacted.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is is very helpful This product saves money, is very durable and easy to use.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh while looking great on counter. This product is amazing. I am disabled. have only use of one hand. this product is easy to use and helps me save money by keeping food fresh longer. Looks great on the counter. thank you for a great product.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products It was time for more canisters and it came with a good size assortment
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottoms crack I will save you a lot of reading & me typing just to say these work a few times then the bottom cracks & then they never seal again... Read the reviews & you will find this is a common problem that has been going on since they came out & will continue until they quit selling them & you quit wasting money on them like I did for years... The new marinade & the small snack plastic containers are the only ones I recommend using...
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cannot recommend. I purchased a set of the canisters about a month or so ago. Recently I got another 2 sets. All stayed in their original boxes with original packing until today. My chore today was to organize my pantry and I bought the canisters to help with that. Unfortunately, none of the small or medium sized canisters will seal. Only the largest one from each set would seal properly and was useful. Each got a quick warm water wash & dried thoroughly with a paper towel prior to use. No discernible reason for not sealing. I have tried every hint on this website to no avail. Just bad manufacturing, I guess. Or bad design..... Either way it's not working for me. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from work great! Keeps crackers crispy I use these to keep crackers crisp after they have been opened, I have one in the fridge for lettuce or veggies, keeps for weeks like new! Very useful.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product It looks good and keeps the food items fresh. Food is visable in the clear canisters so you can tell how much is left.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have used these containers in my pantry for many years for my sugars, flours, etc. I have used more since and incident with mice after we were out of town for six months.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canisters Canister set works well. Easy to stack/nest for storage.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage capacity. I have several of my original canisters from 15 years ago that still look like new and work great. I can keep lettuce fresh for 2 weeks and it is just like I bought it. The three different sizes are good for different items. The small canister is a great size for my fresh mozzarella cheese- it keeps it fresh and moist for a month or longer. The medium size keeps my fresh ground coffee fresh without the staleness I have experienced with other containers. Overall if you have a food saver you need several sets of these canisters. I now have 4 sets and they are all used.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bugs here Living in Florida can be a challenge when it comes to storing dry goods. These canisters are a wonderful way to keep the bugs out and freshness in while making it easy to see what you have on hand. The only thing I would ask to make them better is more larger sizes!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from wish I could use it!! I received the canisters but I do not have the tubing needed to use the canisters. How do I get it? That is why I only gave an average rating.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Put my cereal into the large canister, dried fruit and nuts in the other two--work great and things stay fresh. I now want to try the dishes to marinate food.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vacum Canisters This is a great product. I use them on a daily bases. I will cook a stew or pot roast and break it down to serving sizes and freeze for a later date. And it is always fresh as if i had just cooked it.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pantry These are great for organizing pantry, they look good, they keep baking supplies fresh and bug free
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sizes can be used for many things. I use them for storage of many different things. Not just as a normal set of canisr ters. I'm very pleased with the set.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Looks nice. The sheer containers makes identifying the contents at a glance really easy. Keeps foods fresh. I like it for cracker assortments, nuts and snacks that typically go stale quickly. Tops seal on tight and won't come off until you want them off by pushing the grey air release valve on top.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It's been great. Very happy I bought this. The canisters work great.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more sizes of these great canisters. Love sealing up all my pantry items, but they also work perfect for leftovers too.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use Mason Jars and use the handheld sealer lids, but it's also nice to have these canisters for larger quantities of food, like sugar and flour. I would love to be able to buy these individually, as I'm interested in storing spices in the smaller canisters. These are extremely easy to use and really do keep your food fresh. I especially like the quick release button on the lid. It makes opening the canister very simple.
Date published: 2015-05-03
  • 2016-05-02T06:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver