Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set 4.2 5 360 360
Great Product I love my Food Saver and I especially love the canisters. I use them for grated cheese and anything else that I want to keep fresh but don't want mashed. I also have my powdered sugar and brown sugar in canisters since I use them quite often and the it is so easy to re-seal. December 18, 2014
great value we love our food saver .By adding on more accessories to our system we are able increase our savings. quick and easy to use . great value compared to in store also we don't have to visit several stores to find the items we want. all avaiable at one site no driving all over. January 15, 2014
Keeps my dried fruit and flour fresh I don't use self-rising flour or Bisquick very often so I end up throwing out most of it. In these canisters I can trust it to stay fresh until it is gone. I can buy dried fruits and chocolate chips in bulk and not worry about their freshness. Thank you for this product. January 31, 2014
Durability issues??? I recently purchased 3 sets of these canisters. On every set the largest canister has cracks on the bottom. They still work, but for how long? Maybe the bottom surface area needs to be thicker? No problem ever getting the smaller sizes to work. And no signs of cracking. January 17, 2016
I love it after I figured it out I now use this containers everyday for my salad, at first I was having difficulty with it sealing, but after I read one of the reviews, it's been smooth sailing since then. I wish they are stackable. I would love to have more of them for leftovers. December 4, 2015
SELL THE RUBBER AIR RERELEASE SEPARATELY purchased canisters years ago and had to purchase 2 sets more because you said i could not purchase the round rubber air release valve to let the sad in to open top the rubber valve should sell for no more than $1.OO EACH I HAVE 3 PERFECT TOPS MISSING THE AIR VLLVE January 28, 2016
Handy containers. Recently purchased foodsaver. Thought I would try these containers. Use small one for marshmallows, medium size for self-rising flour and the large one for cereal. So far, they are keeping all three fresh. Easy to use. Wish more various sizes were available. August 17, 2015
won't seal Mine are brand new. Dried some beans for storage, put them in the canister, left 1 inch of headspace and used the accessory on my foodsaver. It shut off and the lid was tight for about 1 minute. Tried again 3 more times and they still won't stay sealed. August 26, 2014
this product needs upgrading I like the idea of being able to store food in canisters but the problem with these are that they crack under pressure too quickly,they should be thicker or sturdier material used. Don't reheat in microwave as i think this really damages them quicker March 1, 2015
Great Product I have recently started a healthy diet and I eat alot of salads and if you have ever bought a bag of salad at the store you know it goes bad before the date. I purchased these items and now the salad lasts upto and past the date. April 21, 2015
This set meets my needs perfectly. I found the canister set to be just what I needed for storing surplus foods. It has answered my storage problem perfectly and was very easy to do...a feat for me. It's a money saver also, and that is a huge plus!! January 3, 2013
used these products for years. I've used thes products for over 40 years and now there new line and just love them. Being a mother of 4 grown children our food storage was. Important because I bought in bulk. Food stayed fresh in the bags as well as the canister's March 2, 2014
No Problems A couple of months ago, I purchased a set. I keep Sugar in the largest, Coffee in mid-size, and Bran in the smallest. So far I have not had any issues. The canisters re-seal every time and they all seem to hold their seal. December 18, 2013
Canisters Do Not Work I have tried everything to get the canisters to stay sealed. They worked the first time and that was it. I tried all the ways they suggest to clean the rubber seals have even left them slightly damp before extraction - no luck. So disappointing. May 5, 2013
Loved it I am just in love with the canisters they are so easy to use and keep the products you place in them, the only down side is that they aren't bigger so I could store bread in them and keep my bread longer too April 10, 2014
I think the world of all your products The canisters I purchased are great. I can only shop once a month and by using these canisters my produce (lettuce, fruits, etc) stay fresh the entire month. The canisters not only keep these items fresh but are very easy to use. June 18, 2014
Good for storing items that are not used every day Good for putting away my flour corn meal and other cooking needs. You only need to remember not to pick u[ by the lid when you dp not have a vacuum on the canister for it will come off and hit the floor!! January 17, 2016
Need extra canisters Been using the prodict for years. Miss the larger sizes, but likely discontinued due to cracking issues. So far, these sizes have fared pretty well, but I'm down to the last couple in these size. Hence ordering a couple more for the inevitable. May 5, 2012
Excellent Storage Containers I love these storage containers. They are very easy to use and are attractive. They definitely keep dry food fresher. It takes just seconds to reseal a canister after use. Excellent for storing coffee. I highly recommend the storage containers. August 7, 2015
Canister Set I bought 2 sets of canisters and they have brought wonderful organization to our pantry. We can actually see what's stored away. Bye, bye recycled opaque food tubs! We'll be buying more of these. January 1, 2016
Nice Looking I was worried that they would look too cheesy on my counter top but they fit in well with my other more decorative canisters. That being said, I'd love a product that could be a little less plasticky looking on top for presentation purposes. October 30, 2013
MDL V2220 I purchased my container set three years ago and they are still in use today.The machine I use is the entry level MDL V2220 and never had issues with my plastic containers and only on occasion have issues with the bags. October 27, 2013
Works once you get the hang of it. First time using something new is a little rough but once I understood what the pamphlet was say and it worked fine. Just wish the container was bigger as it only held about 6 oz of ham. Should have looked at size more carefully I suppose. January 3, 2015
Great storage products. The storage containers are great for items, like brown sugar or whole wheat flour, that are not used very often. They stay fresh longer. When freezing, it is nice that there is no ice buildup to ruin items. I plan on getting a second set. October 16, 2014
Glad I looked I just received my FoodSaver for Christmas and wanted to get the canisters. After reviewing the comments about the canisters I think I will pass and maybe even take my FoodSaver back. Doesn't sound like it will do what I want it to do. December 27, 2012
So glad I bought this product It's made very well and functions exactly as advertised. So easy to understand instructions and to operate. My food keeps so much longer that it paid for itself in 30 days. Wish I'd bought the FoodSaver years ago. July 28, 2014
Junk NOT DISHWASHER SAFE even though it is clearly marked to be safe. Cracks formed after the first wash. Additionally, one lid leaks through the seal. It loses its seal in less than 24 hours. December 9, 2013
wish there were larger sizes I love being able to keep food in these containers knowing that they will be fresh but I wish the containers were in a larger size and you could purchase them individually. I would love to store 5 pounds of sugar, flour, etc in them. January 22, 2016
Very easy to use. I have used foodsaver products for a number of years, have recently purchased the Gamesaver Titanium. The canisters work great with the gamesaver also. The canister worked just like it was designed too, easy to use and store. January 26, 2015
They crack and fail to hold a seal It doesn't matter how careful you are with these they will crack on the bottom from the repeated stress of pressurization and will fail to hold a seal. It is past time for them to be available in glass. April 6, 2012
  • 2016-02-12 T07:08:01.637-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>