Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P

Promotions

$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.154 out of 5 by 396.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the investment! Great product! Easy to operate, and more spacious than they seem! I keep pre-cut veggies and peeled hard boiled eggs in mine for easy access anytime I want to whip up a salad.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be great if I bought 2 of the 3 peace canister set. I can't tell you how infuriating it is when you seal the canister and then when the next time you open the canister you expect to hear the air When you press the button, BUT there is no sound because for some reason it lost the vacuum . I feel that for the price you pay for these products, they should work every time.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Every home should own a Foodsaver. I use mine every day. The machine and canisters are not expensive, the bag are versital you can make them the size you need. Leftovers taste like they were just prepared, even though they were cooked weeks ago. I would honestly say my Foodsaver is one of the most important appliances in my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little hesitant based on reviews. Arrived today, ordered as a bonus from purchasing a FM2100 machine. Upon initial examination I really like the gray button (on top) being adopted and carried over from other cons/cans. I personally think it is the most efficient way to create/defuse a vacuum and I like the construction of the button/mechanism. I like the plastic thickness of the sides/walls but little weary of the bottoms. Maybe it can be tied to the canisters being filled to high and not leaving the 1" space, causing stress on the sides/bottoms. Maybe they could be a hair thicker. All 3 are a good size and plan to use them for dry items. I gave the Freshness a 4 due to increased levels of complaints due to cracks. Quality appears good, especially the tops. They were free/bonus so only time will tell if they develop cracks.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great, keeps food fresh longer This is easy to use and keeps my food fresh for a longer time then in a ziiplock or original packaging. I'd recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I really wanted The canisters are smaller then I expected. I wish they had provided the height and radius rather then volume. Other then the fact I can't use them for what I wanted they are still useful
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I realize that these items are good for some of the items I don't buy in bulk but realize I need larger sizes for my other food items, i.e., spaghett.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Awesome Canisters ever! I'd been looking for a good canister to keep my brown sugar fresh, so while shopping FoodSaver after finally getting my first Sealer for Christmas '15, I found these awesome canisters and it was a no brainier! I absolutely love them! Of course the brown sugar was first into the middle size, raw nuts in the small and I use the large for everything from crackers to marshmallows. The ease of use, as with all the FoodSaver products is great. Thanks FoodSaver for the Most Awesome Canisters ever!
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great and highly recommend I have 3 sets and just ordered a fourth. We Store cereal, snacks, tea bags. We have really saved a lot of money because things stay so fresh and we are not throwing out stale cereal etc. With just my husband and I at home it is hard to eat an entire box of cereal or crackers before they get stale .
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as described All in all the price is a bit much for what you get.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Product and Good Value at Sale Price Picked up a couple sets of these, my first, during a recent 50%-off sale. Found so many uses for them that I ordered another two sets right before the sale ended. Cookies, cereal, nuts, crackers, rice, etc. stay fresh virtually forever. Perhaps the most impressive thing of all was that I used one canister to store a head of lettuce that remained good and fresh enough to use after five weeks (yes, five weeks, not days) of sealed, refrigerated storage, which I simply would never have believed had I not seen it myself. Have had absolutely no issues whatsoever with either cracking or seal issues as has been mentioned in some other reviews.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great item but needs some improvements I like the canisters but be aware......when you pick them up don't pick them up by the lid. If you don't have a real good seal and/or the weight inside the container has some substantial weight the lid might come off. When it crashes to the floor or counter top it will surely break. I have learned to pick them up by placing my hand or both hands around the container. If you place hot items in the container let them cool before sealing the lid and placing into a cold frig. This seems to prevent cracking and improves sealing.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters I had ordered a set of these canisters and loved them so much that I decided to get another set! They are fantastic for keeping cookies/crackers nice and crisp after opening, or for just about anything else that needs to stay fresh for a long time. I've had my old Food Saver sealer for many years and it's still going strong. I would definitely recommend these canisters for anyone who likes to save money and enjoy nice fresh-as-new food.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more They keep my brown sugar and chocolate chips fresh. Always finding more things I want to store in them.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use mine for cereal, staples, etc. I really like them and they are easy to use and reuse
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my grain products I don't have to keep my corn meal in the frig with the canister being sealed and I can keep it on the shelf. The smaller ones are for grits and the instant coffee my daughter likes but never uses all of because it dries out first. I hope this works and I will let you know.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freshness preserved I have 3 sets of the c canister and use them all the time. Since it is just my husband and me I r barely have to throw out stale items.I recommend to all my friends
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conveniet features I like that I can preserve dry goods in the cannister.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SELL THE RUBBER AIR RERELEASE SEPARATELY purchased canisters years ago and had to purchase 2 sets more because you said i could not purchase the round rubber air release valve to let the sad in to open top the rubber valve should sell for no more than $1.OO EACH I HAVE 3 PERFECT TOPS MISSING THE AIR VLLVE
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set review Ordered 2 sets of these and with the exception of one of the large containers they have performed well. Used for cereal, candy(Gummy bears), chips and flour storage. The large one that failed was holding gummy bears, after one day, sealed in the morning and by the afternoon it had lost its seal, the bottom of the container had 7 large crack in bottom. Contacted FoodSaver and it was replaced. The other containers has worked excellently.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Coffee Bean Preservation! I recently purchased these canisters to keep my coffee beans fresh in and I can't rave enough about how well they work! I like to grind my beans fresh before cold brewing and this way I can assure that my beans are great and fresh as when I first purchased them. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever! I live in Florida and have issues with the ants of course! Not anymore! I love these canisters. They completely seal and am not battling the ants anymore!
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from was easier to use than i expected. i am an older person and not always good with appliances, this was easy to use and very handy.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wish there were larger sizes I love being able to keep food in these containers knowing that they will be fresh but I wish the containers were in a larger size and you could purchase them individually. I would love to store 5 pounds of sugar, flour, etc in them.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more stale chips or soggie crackers! Chips, crackers, cookies, & nuts stay fresh as when first open! Easily find what you are looking for Tough enough to survive a few bumps and falls I want more Would love to be able to choose the size i want
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters - Perfect Foodsaver Accessory! I've been using a Foodsaver for over 10 years. I have just recently started using canisters and universal lids. What have I been missing?! These things work GREAT! I can put tomatoes, broccoli, etc in them and the veggies stay fresh for weeks! I used to throw alot of veggies away because they would go bad - even in regular snap seal containers.. The canisters have eliminated alot of the wasted food, saving me a ton of time & money! Anybody using a Foodsaver should have a couple canisters!
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have purchased three sets of these canisters, the work nice for me and look really great. I am planing to purchase more asap.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for storing items that are not used every day Good for putting away my flour corn meal and other cooking needs. You only need to remember not to pick u[ by the lid when you dp not have a vacuum on the canister for it will come off and hit the floor!!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Durability issues??? I recently purchased 3 sets of these canisters. On every set the largest canister has cracks on the bottom. They still work, but for how long? Maybe the bottom surface area needs to be thicker? No problem ever getting the smaller sizes to work. And no signs of cracking.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for dry goods storage I use these canisters to store things like baking soda, baking powder, brown sugar, and cake flour. They're easy to use and look great in my pantry.
Date published: 2016-01-15
  • 2016-05-23T07:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver