Images

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set
  • FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

Details

T02-0052-01P

Promotions

$21.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set

T02-0052-01P
$21.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options
The FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set keeps foods fresh longer in the refrigerator and pantry. Ideal for baked items, leftovers and dry goods. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set includes .75 quart, 1.5 quart and 2.5 quart vacuum storage canisters that work with FoodSaver® systems to keep food fresh. Buy in bulk and save, then seal in the freshness. FoodSaver® Storage Canisters create airtight storage for pantry or refrigerator use. Canisters are perfect for storing prepared meals, snacks, baked goods and so much more. BPA-free.

  • Includes 1 each .75, 1.5 and 2.5 quart-size canisters
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Dishwasher-safe
FoodSaver® 3 Piece Round Canister Set is rated 4.1461 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters are great I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy that I did. The sizes were perfect for powdered sugar, brown sugar, and raisins. I do quite a bit of baking and these canisters came in so handy and kept my food fresh. I think I might buy another set for flour, coffee and chocolate chips. They also fit nicely in my cabinets. I love them.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cannisters! When I bought my first set of canisters, it was just to try them out. I put ground coffee in the largest one and, my, oh my! I discovered that every morning when I opened the canister I was greeted with that same awesome coffee smell that you get when you *first* open a fresh bag of coffee! I put tortilla chips in the middle-sized container and was amazed at how fresh they stayed. Finally, I discovered that the Oroweat Sandwich Thins fit perfectly in the small canister! I am single and before I had these canisters it was hard for me to use up the Sandwich Thins before they would go bad - not any more! So then I purchased a second set of the canisters to use for more such things, lol. Yes, I would recommend these canisters to anyone.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canisters I have bought several of these and use them for everything. They are great. Will buy more.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these canisters! I use these for all my pantry items, especially those expensive gluten-free items
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy these I bought 2 sets of these and after 3 months they cracked and wouldn't hold at all. Air constantly got in and they would not seal at all. I called FOODSAVER and they sent me replacement sets and the same thing happened again.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the canisters! So far I really love the canisters!! I do wish there was a bigger size, but LOVE the sizes included in this set.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not convinced at all The valve system is very unpredictable (very weak and simple), it doesn't work every time and you have no way to see if your canister is free of air without pressing the release button, but what the point if you have to try and try and hope that your food is sealed
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These canisters are so good I had to buy two sets!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best every I have know problems with these use them all the time four: sugar, brown sugar, rice, Coffee. love them
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stores Longer Bought with a new sealer on a sale. Works great seems to make things last longer stay fresher. Little hassle having to take machine out and reseal everytime you open it.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I recently bought the Foodsaver unit and added these cannisters to my inventory. I primarily use them to keep coffee and brown sugar fresh. Great job! Looks great!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from canister set I do love my canister set. Sometimes it can be a little tricky to get the air out and seal it, but most of the time I have good luck with it.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the first time using this product I like the end result but until we remodel the kitchen, having to pull out the sealing equipment every time something needs sealed is a bit bothersome.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottom of jars crack I purchased my food saver system the summer of 2015. After falling in love, I bought a lot of Tupperware and canisters to preserve other food items. I have no complaints for any item except for these canisters. The bottom of the two bigger ones cracked with 45 days of use. I called Jarden and they sent a replacement set, although it was made very clear that this was an exception as there isn't a satisfaction guarantee for accessories. Another 45 days have past and again the two bigger canisters have cracked and won't keep a seal. I am highly disappointed as we used them more than the Tupperware as I bake cookies every week for my family. I am now on the prowl for something more substantial as this is not it. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT Purchase Two out of the 3 canisters cracked just after the 30 day return policy. The idea of the canisters are great, yet the quality is horrible.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canisters! These canisters are great for storing just about everything! I use them to store dry items in the cabinet and sometimes for things that go in the refrigerator! I love the different sizes you get in this set. They work very well for me.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Already cracking I like this product alot, but the mediam size canister is already showing signs of cracking on the bottom. They keep what is stored in them really fresh. I am just really concerned that they will not last.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cracked under pressure I purchased from foodsaver.com the 3 Piece Round Canister Set, T02-0052-01P. In one of the 80oz 6"x8" contains I have stored cereal that I just finished eating. Thus emptying the contain for the 1st time since receiving. To discover that the container has a crack on the bottom that is preventing the contain from remaining sealed. This is not something I have expected from an item within 30 days since receiving.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the canisters. I've had a Food Saver for years (on my second one - the first one just got tired) but never had the containers. I've certainly missed a lot. So easy to use and the food stays so fresh. Working on my next order.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product I purchased these canisters to store my sugar and coffee beans. The large one I use for sugar and it keeps it from clumping. They are easy to use and look good as well. I really like the price as they are not that expensive. I am thinking about getting another set of them.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Display I liked it so much I have two sets. The only draw back is they do not stack so they take up more room. Also, I wish you could buy them individually so you could get the sizes you really need.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver Canister Set This set works so well. My salads last forever and anything I put into them stays fresh for a very long time. They're easy to use and look great.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my dry goods fresh I use these for storage of my canning dry goods, apple pie spice mixture, sure gel for canning, kosher salt for pickling
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canister sets So far, so good. I've read bad reviews about them not holding their vacuum. I THINK mine are working. I would really like them if they were stackable when in use! They take up a lot of counter/cabinet space otherwise.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the look & simplicity of use. Great looking containers & seem to seal well. Hoping for larger sized containers in the future. Overall very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need more of these canisters I love them but wish they were larger or that you can purchase the sizes you need individually.
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying all Foodsaver products purchased! Love the Foodsaver and the 3 piece canister set as well. Don't know what we did without it.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for baking goods that need to keep fresh. I need only 3 large containers. Not 3 sizes. Wish you sold containers separately.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I am very happy with my canister set. I have purchased 2 sets now and use them for everything from flour and sugar to cookies that I don't want to get into right away.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-pieace round canister set We have used these canisters for many years. Our 80 ounce container got broken so I ordered a new 3-pice set. We love these containers because they are so easy to use and do EXACTLY what they are made for. We also use the rolls and the bags and enjoy them also.
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • 2016-05-27T11:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_T02-0052-01P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver