Images

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

Details

FSFRAN0224-P00

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $12.99 $9.99

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systemsand FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer.

See More...
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. Vacuum sealing locks out air and seals freshness in, preserving the taste and nutritional value of stored foods. They can hold up to 1 lb of deli meats and fits neatly in the refrigerator deli drawer. BPA-free.

  • Containers hold up to 1 lb of deli meats
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Works with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Appliances
  • Dishwasher and microwave-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers 4.1 5 192 192
Makes for easy stacking We like to roast or smoke a piece of meat, eye roast, pork loin, venison. Put in the fridge overnight, slice thin on our slicer. Pack it up in 1 LB foodsaver bags and keep in the freezer until you need them for lunches. Beats paying deli prices! June 19, 2015
handy product I purchased a set of three at my local store but could not get them to seal with my old foodsaver-it was getting tired. Tried it with my new foodsaver and the seal is extraordinary and the containers are a nice size, not too small, not too big. August 7, 2012
unable to use I tried to use this product with my food saver. My food saver came with a tube to use with this product. There is no way get a vacuum. I believe there must be an adapter to connect the tube to the container. The instructions are not clear. April 2, 2015
This product lasts for years. Owned two of these containers for about two years, and they are still working as advertised. I ordered two more containers because they are so useful. Food remains fresh days longer than if it was just placed in regular plastic ziplok bags. June 13, 2014
May be the best value on FoodSaver's site! I have three sets of these containers and each performs exactly as expected---deli meats, cheeses, the occasional leftover all stay much fresher, much longer. I have had no issues whatsoever with regard to sealing problems. May 27, 2013
Very useful. Love these containers have not found anything bad about them. Easy to use for lunch meats and cheeses. Will purchase a few more in near future. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is length of time I have had them is short. January 27, 2014
Deli Containers Everything about the deli containers is great except the fact that you are not supposed to use them in the freezer. I am always freezing leftovers so this is a setback but not a bad one I can make do with the bags.Other than that they are fantastic. January 26, 2014
Only seals some times Bought for lunch meat and bacon. Bought the hand held seal, which you have to charge every other time you have used it on a couple of things. Seals (Maybe) and then when you go to get it out of the fridge it isn't sealed??? June 22, 2013
containers We are only two people and most recipe's are for 4. With these containers I can freeze 2 portions for later use. They stack well in the freezer and I feel more secure that the second time around will be as good as the first February 20, 2014
Nice quality containers at an excellent price The containers were well made and a very nice price.. I was surprised at how well they were made fort he price . Someone gave me an older model food saver and I liked it so much I bought a newer model. February 12, 2014
This product can not be used in the freezer. The only dissapointment after receiving this product, was that I could not use it to freeze my leftovers. This was really the reason I bought it, but I will keep it anyway,because My leftovers will keep longer in it . August 8, 2014
Great...but I love this, and really keeps food fresh. But it can sometimes be hard to vacuum seal. I wish it had the time of lid as the canisters. (If there was a way). But get this product, you won't regret it May 15, 2015
I need to learn how to use this product PLEASE. The fuschia thingie I purchased.....There are not to good directions as to how to use it. The Delli containers are nice but how do I take the air out of them with that fuschia thingie? Do you have a video on how to? October 15, 2014
Good Idea I love the idea of storing my lunch meats and cheese's in these deli containers, however it does take some time to get them to seal properly when using them. It takes practice and a few attempts to get them to work. June 8, 2014
Very good investment I read some of the reviews prior to purchase and found that it helped if you wet the rubber ring so I did that first thing and I've not had a bit of trouble. It really does a marvelous job at keeping my lunch meats fresher longer. January 14, 2015
some flaws It will seal if you work hard at getting the top to snap down befor we you start the seal process. But if you don't get the top on just right forget it. Until you learn it's secret you will be very frustrated. April 14, 2014
great product use it every day I am very happy with the Food Saver system It works great for my needs. The containers work really well for produce. Just make sure the lid is fully closed and you hear the snap on all sides. March 7, 2014
Great product! I love these stackable containers for leftovers, soups, sauces, anything liquid. It keeps much longer in the refrigerator and saves space in the refrigerator too because they are stackable. January 23, 2014
Great product. Poorly labeled. This is an excellent product...but it is confusingly labeled. The web site calkls it a Deli Container but never gives a size. The product os labeled as a 2-1/2 qtr. container and says nothing about being a deli container. March 9, 2013
FoodSaver container These are great for shredded cheeses and things you don't want to "squish" but want to keep the air away from. Even small to med amounts of cracks or cookies will fit into a container. December 30, 2013
Love These Containers While I love the zipper bags, I have very little success rate with them holding the seal. These containers on the other hand are GREAT. Very easy to use, Hold food for a very long time. Perfect for storing and stacking. May 18, 2015
Great way to make lunch meat last longer These containers are easy to use and keep lunch eat much fresher than non vacuum pack plastic bags or ordinary plastic containers. The containers also keep leftover meats fresher longer. December 30, 2013
Nice size Ordered two sets. Each container holds a serving for two people. It is very easy to seal them. I have used them to freeze leftovers. They stack nicely in the freezer or refrigerator. I've just ordered two more sets. November 24, 2013
deli containers I like these containers ,you can use them two ways. the lids snap so tight that you don't have to vacuum seal them every time. They are made very sturdy. I think they wiil last a very long time April 11, 2014
Perfect for deli meats, leftovers or lunch. These are hard to close the first time you use them. You have to listen for the click......then they work so good. I bought all sizes because I like them so much. They stack great and help organize my fridge. May 13, 2015
Seals don't work I got 4 of these, and the seals do not work. I threw them out. I love how they are flat, though, so if you R&D dept can make your other food containers flat for stacking, that would be great! January 19, 2012
Another great product! These containers are perfect size. Easy to use and reuse. It is fantastic to be able to take out as much as I want and to reseal the rest so easily. Definitely makes my food last longer! January 4, 2015
it keeps leftovers fresh for several days Great idea but there needs to be different sizes. It works well but I always seem to have a difficult time getting the top on but once it is the vaccum seal is perfect July 20, 2014
Great! No more watery Ham or Roast Beef. Stays fresh longer. We purchased 1 set for our selves then purachased another set for us when we ordered 3 more sets for our grown children for Christmas. December 10, 2014
Some problems with seal Have had some problem getting these containers to seal, especially the one that came with the sealer. HAve to make sure that all sealing surfaces are exception clean. Like bags better. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:17:44.356Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRAN0224-P00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>