Images

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

Details

FSFRAN0224-P00

Promotions

Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent


Free Shipping on orders over $50
$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systemsand FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. Vacuum sealing locks out air and seals freshness in, preserving the taste and nutritional value of stored foods. They can hold up to 1 lb of deli meats and fits neatly in the refrigerator deli drawer. BPA-free.

  • Containers hold up to 1 lb of deli meats
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Works with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Appliances
  • Dishwasher and microwave-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers 4.1 5 232 232
Great product. Saves on grocery bill Been a food saver user for over 15 years. save money when you're only cooking for two. leftovers last long enough for you to take some for lunch throughout the week or freeze some without having to worry about freezer burn. with out a food saver buying in bulk would be a waste of money January 5, 2015
Air never vacuums out I have tried multiple times to vacuum the air out of this container and it almost never works. If it is taking me 20 minutes each time, then I am really not saving any time using this product. The feature works on smaller containers and the bags, but not these. Very disappointed. October 13, 2015
THIS PRODUCT IS A GREAT CONCEPT. THIS PRODUCT IS A GREAT CONCEPT BUT SOMETIMES THE SUCTION GOES OUT OF THE CONTAINER BEFORE I EVEN OPEN IT. IT IS ALSO HARD TO TELL WHEN THE SUCTIONS DEVICE HAS COMPLETED SUCKING. I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT YOU DON'T CARRY DIFFERENT SIZES OF CONTAINERS FOR SOUP AND LARGER PORTIONS. November 21, 2013
Great for storing deli meats. At least one, if not both of these containers is in my refrigerator with deli meats at all times. I like that I can take out the meat that I want for the day when making my sandwich and reseal it with little trouble. Keeps the meat fresh for days. April 5, 2015
good size for meats and cheeses Overall good product and I use them often; along with my canisters. I do wish these were just a tad bit deeper so I can fit veggies better. I plan to buy the handheld version to use with these containers, so I don't have to drag out my machine or leave it on the counter. January 29, 2014
love our food saver containers. so happy with each of our purchases. the containers are easy to use and absolutely do the trick. leftovers, sliced meats and cheeses last so much longer and don't take on any change in taste or texture. these have already saved more money in food than the cost of items. September 28, 2015
Don't last I have used this a few times now and it's okay. It's basically just like any other food Tupperware. I get if sealed and put in the fridge next day it's not sealed and food doesn't stay fresh like its suppose to. Not worth wasting money on. January 27, 2016
The Deli Container really works great! I cannot believe how long I was able to keep deli meat fresh with the Deli Container. It works exactly as advertised and has done an incredible job for me. As a single retiree on a fixed income this is a huge boon to saving money on previously wasted food. I love it!! January 4, 2014
Great for lunch meat Our local Walmart has a deal on lunch meat where you get 1 pound of lunch meat and a 1/2 pound of any cheese for only $10. We have been using the deli storage container a LOT since we discovered this deal. It really keeps the meat and cheese fresh for a long time!!! February 6, 2015
Nice Containers I love these containers - the only reason they don't get a perfect score is that there is nothing in their design that prevents certain foods from being sucked up into the vent hole, so sometimes the container doesn't seal right. January 28, 2016
FoodSaver saved my food I am a big fan of the containers, possibly even more so than the bags. This is because we are already heavy users of plastic containers for food storage, but FoodSaver takes it a step further by allowing us not just to store our food, but to keep it from spoiling. July 17, 2015
the product is easy to use. the foodsaver is easy to use i bought 3 pork loins it was the first i had tried it after having it for several months. i was really suprized how easy and fast the thing worked.i will be using more now that im over the stage frite.saves alot of room in the freezer March 17, 2015
Not sure yet These have worked great with cheese, but my deli meat went mouldy for some reason ... not sure if we did something wrong but you could hear the air escape when we pulled the tab. So still in the decision making phase on this product December 13, 2015
Works as advertised, wish it was deeper Just received the containers. They are do what they are advertised to do, just wish they were deeper. They are only 1.5" deep. That limits their usefulness, but Jardens does not offer any deeper rectangular containers of this type. April 3, 2014
Seal doesn't work Save your money. I have 4. From the beginning, seals have leaked.Nice and tight for the first several hours but suction gone by the am. I have cleaned and dried, etc without improvement. Good idea, just doesn't work. The vacuum bags, however, are absolutley wonderful! March 16, 2013
This is my second unit I just love the food saver.. This is one of the easy sealers. I wanted this model because you can get the bags that have the strip that won't allow wet meat juice to be sucke into the bag. I have tried other sealers, but I always wind up using the foodsaver. October 18, 2015
May be the best value on FoodSaver's site! I have three sets of these containers and each performs exactly as expected---deli meats, cheeses, the occasional leftover all stay much fresher, much longer. I have had no issues whatsoever with regard to sealing problems. May 26, 2013
Very useful. Love these containers have not found anything bad about them. Easy to use for lunch meats and cheeses. Will purchase a few more in near future. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is length of time I have had them is short. January 26, 2014
Deli Containers Everything about the deli containers is great except the fact that you are not supposed to use them in the freezer. I am always freezing leftovers so this is a setback but not a bad one I can make do with the bags.Other than that they are fantastic. January 25, 2014
Good product This product is great for keeping food fresh. I would like to see more sizes for every day leftovers. It would be nice if the lids could be made Dishwasher safe! The Suction part on top takes a little time to get use to lining it up properly. May 22, 2014
unable to use I tried to use this product with my food saver. My food saver came with a tube to use with this product. There is no way get a vacuum. I believe there must be an adapter to connect the tube to the container. The instructions are not clear. April 2, 2015
deli food savers These are ideal for cold cuts with a short shelf life.I buy a lot of expensive Italian specialty meats. With the food saver deli meats canister they last at least twice as long fresh and delicious. I only wish the canisters were a little wider. DMD September 30, 2014
Works wonderfully These containers work just as well as the zip seal bags. I find they are a bit larger in size than what I actually need for our small amount of left overs but they work wonderfully well for those larger casseroles that are not eaten in one sitting. January 28, 2014
Makes for easy stacking We like to roast or smoke a piece of meat, eye roast, pork loin, venison. Put in the fridge overnight, slice thin on our slicer. Pack it up in 1 LB foodsaver bags and keep in the freezer until you need them for lunches. Beats paying deli prices! June 19, 2015
handy product I purchased a set of three at my local store but could not get them to seal with my old foodsaver-it was getting tired. Tried it with my new foodsaver and the seal is extraordinary and the containers are a nice size, not too small, not too big. August 7, 2012
This product lasts for years. Owned two of these containers for about two years, and they are still working as advertised. I ordered two more containers because they are so useful. Food remains fresh days longer than if it was just placed in regular plastic ziplok bags. June 12, 2014
Very good investment I read some of the reviews prior to purchase and found that it helped if you wet the rubber ring so I did that first thing and I've not had a bit of trouble. It really does a marvelous job at keeping my lunch meats fresher longer. January 14, 2015
containers We are only two people and most recipe's are for 4. With these containers I can freeze 2 portions for later use. They stack well in the freezer and I feel more secure that the second time around will be as good as the first February 20, 2014
Seals well - Cracks easily I have used these only a few times. My wife dropped one from about counter height and the bottom part cracked. Had to throw it out. The crack allowed air leakage preventing vacuuming. The dish would benefit from being slightly deeper. August 7, 2015
Nice quality containers at an excellent price The containers were well made and a very nice price.. I was surprised at how well they were made fort he price . Someone gave me an older model food saver and I liked it so much I bought a newer model. February 11, 2014
  • 2016-02-06 T08:19:26.565-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRAN0224-P00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>