FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers




Earn 100 FreshBucks™
For Every Dollar Spent

Free Shipping on orders over $50
MSRP $12.99 $9.99

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systemsand FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer.

See More...


Additional Information

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. Vacuum sealing locks out air and seals freshness in, preserving the taste and nutritional value of stored foods. They can hold up to 1 lb of deli meats and fits neatly in the refrigerator deli drawer. BPA-free.

  • Containers hold up to 1 lb of deli meats
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Works with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Appliances
  • Dishwasher and microwave-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers 4.1 5 204 204
deli food savers These are ideal for cold cuts with a short shelf life.I buy a lot of expensive Italian specialty meats. With the food saver deli meats canister they last at least twice as long fresh and delicious. I only wish the canisters were a little wider. DMD September 30, 2014
unable to use I tried to use this product with my food saver. My food saver came with a tube to use with this product. There is no way get a vacuum. I believe there must be an adapter to connect the tube to the container. The instructions are not clear. April 2, 2015
Great for storing deli meats. At least one, if not both of these containers is in my refrigerator with deli meats at all times. I like that I can take out the meat that I want for the day when making my sandwich and reseal it with little trouble. Keeps the meat fresh for days. April 5, 2015
Makes for easy stacking We like to roast or smoke a piece of meat, eye roast, pork loin, venison. Put in the fridge overnight, slice thin on our slicer. Pack it up in 1 LB foodsaver bags and keep in the freezer until you need them for lunches. Beats paying deli prices! June 19, 2015
handy product I purchased a set of three at my local store but could not get them to seal with my old foodsaver-it was getting tired. Tried it with my new foodsaver and the seal is extraordinary and the containers are a nice size, not too small, not too big. August 7, 2012
Deli Containers Everything about the deli containers is great except the fact that you are not supposed to use them in the freezer. I am always freezing leftovers so this is a setback but not a bad one I can make do with the bags.Other than that they are fantastic. January 25, 2014
This product lasts for years. Owned two of these containers for about two years, and they are still working as advertised. I ordered two more containers because they are so useful. Food remains fresh days longer than if it was just placed in regular plastic ziplok bags. June 12, 2014
Seals well - Cracks easily I have used these only a few times. My wife dropped one from about counter height and the bottom part cracked. Had to throw it out. The crack allowed air leakage preventing vacuuming. The dish would benefit from being slightly deeper. August 7, 2015
containers We are only two people and most recipe's are for 4. With these containers I can freeze 2 portions for later use. They stack well in the freezer and I feel more secure that the second time around will be as good as the first February 20, 2014
Works as advertised, wish it was deeper Just received the containers. They are do what they are advertised to do, just wish they were deeper. They are only 1.5" deep. That limits their usefulness, but Jardens does not offer any deeper rectangular containers of this type. April 3, 2014
This product can not be used in the freezer. The only dissapointment after receiving this product, was that I could not use it to freeze my leftovers. This was really the reason I bought it, but I will keep it anyway,because My leftovers will keep longer in it . August 8, 2014
Nice quality containers at an excellent price The containers were well made and a very nice price.. I was surprised at how well they were made fort he price . Someone gave me an older model food saver and I liked it so much I bought a newer model. February 11, 2014
Good Idea I love the idea of storing my lunch meats and cheese's in these deli containers, however it does take some time to get them to seal properly when using them. It takes practice and a few attempts to get them to work. June 8, 2014
Works great Once I figured out how these work, it was fantastic! I used them for some frosted cookies for the freezer and didn't want to crush the frosting. Now if they just had one about three times the size... September 10, 2015
Great...but I love this, and really keeps food fresh. But it can sometimes be hard to vacuum seal. I wish it had the time of lid as the canisters. (If there was a way). But get this product, you won't regret it May 14, 2015
Lunch meat stays fresh without having to freeze. I can buy enough deli meat to last 2 weeks without having to freeze portions of it to keep it fresh. No odors from other foods get into meat...or meat into frig items. They could be a little deeper. Over-all , a great item. August 20, 2015
Very good investment I read some of the reviews prior to purchase and found that it helped if you wet the rubber ring so I did that first thing and I've not had a bit of trouble. It really does a marvelous job at keeping my lunch meats fresher longer. January 14, 2015
May be the best value on FoodSaver's site! I have three sets of these containers and each performs exactly as expected---deli meats, cheeses, the occasional leftover all stay much fresher, much longer. I have had no issues whatsoever with regard to sealing problems. May 26, 2013
Very useful. Love these containers have not found anything bad about them. Easy to use for lunch meats and cheeses. Will purchase a few more in near future. Only reason for 4 stars and not 5 is length of time I have had them is short. January 26, 2014
some flaws It will seal if you work hard at getting the top to snap down befor we you start the seal process. But if you don't get the top on just right forget it. Until you learn it's secret you will be very frustrated. April 14, 2014
great product use it every day I am very happy with the Food Saver system It works great for my needs. The containers work really well for produce. Just make sure the lid is fully closed and you hear the snap on all sides. March 7, 2014
Great product! I love these stackable containers for leftovers, soups, sauces, anything liquid. It keeps much longer in the refrigerator and saves space in the refrigerator too because they are stackable. January 23, 2014
Great product. Poorly labeled. This is an excellent product...but it is confusingly labeled. The web site calkls it a Deli Container but never gives a size. The product os labeled as a 2-1/2 qtr. container and says nothing about being a deli container. March 8, 2013
Love These Containers While I love the zipper bags, I have very little success rate with them holding the seal. These containers on the other hand are GREAT. Very easy to use, Hold food for a very long time. Perfect for storing and stacking. May 18, 2015
FoodSaver container These are great for shredded cheeses and things you don't want to "squish" but want to keep the air away from. Even small to med amounts of cracks or cookies will fit into a container. December 30, 2013
Only seals some times Bought for lunch meat and bacon. Bought the hand held seal, which you have to charge every other time you have used it on a couple of things. Seals (Maybe) and then when you go to get it out of the fridge it isn't sealed??? June 21, 2013
Nice size Ordered two sets. Each container holds a serving for two people. It is very easy to seal them. I have used them to freeze leftovers. They stack nicely in the freezer or refrigerator. I've just ordered two more sets. November 24, 2013
I need to learn how to use this product PLEASE. The fuschia thingie I purchased.....There are not to good directions as to how to use it. The Delli containers are nice but how do I take the air out of them with that fuschia thingie? Do you have a video on how to? October 15, 2014
Perfect for deli meats, leftovers or lunch. These are hard to close the first time you use them. You have to listen for the click......then they work so good. I bought all sizes because I like them so much. They stack great and help organize my fridge. May 12, 2015
Another great product! These containers are perfect size. Easy to use and reuse. It is fantastic to be able to take out as much as I want and to reseal the rest so easily. Definitely makes my food last longer! January 4, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T08:03:27.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRAN0224-P00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>