Images

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers

Details

FSFRAN0224-P00

Promotions

100 FRESHBUCKS™ FOR EVERY $1
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50
Certain Restrictions Apply*
$9.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. For use with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Systemsand FoodSaver® FreshSaver® Handheld Vacuum Sealer.

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers are great for keeping deli meats, cheeses and other refrigerated foods fresh longer. Vacuum sealing locks out air and seals freshness in, preserving the taste and nutritional value of stored foods. They can hold up to 1 lb of deli meats and fits neatly in the refrigerator deli drawer. BPA-free.

  • Containers hold up to 1 lb of deli meats
  • BPA-free, stain-resistant and odor-proof
  • Works with FoodSaver® Vacuum Sealing Appliances
  • Dishwasher and microwave-safe

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® 2-Pack Deli Containers is rated 4.0413 out of 5 by 242.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for lunch meat and sliced cheese I bought this container to store packages of deli meat and cheese after the original package has been opened. The container is the perfect size for both meat and cheese.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great canister We need to read worked exactly as advertised. Perfect size for ham. Wife happy, kids happy
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my food fresh for a longer time This is easy to use and keeps my food fresh for a longer time then in a zip lock or original packaging. I'd recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too small This product is not worth the money and is very small. You cant hold very much in it. Better off using a mason jar and sealing that way
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Shallow This container is too low in height and once the vacuuming starts, the lid compresses too much thus lowering the amount of usable space inside. Whats the point of buying lunchmeat in bulk if only 1/4 to 1/2 of lunch meat can be stored in this unit?
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great and stacks easily in the frig I bought 2 sets of these for deli meats and cheese and I LOVE them... once I figured out how to seal them that is. I really love these containers but there should be a note explaining how to seal them with the extra little grey attachment. There was no paper explaining what to do with the extra grey piece and there was no explanation that the green side should be pushed in until you hear a click as it locks. I tried to seal them several ways until I got an email from c/s explaining that one side needed to be pushed in until you hear the click. I hadn't pushed the cord in so hard as I didn't want to break it but once I did, it worked great! Once I figured all that out they work great!!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Containers I love these containers - the only reason they don't get a perfect score is that there is nothing in their design that prevents certain foods from being sucked up into the vent hole, so sometimes the container doesn't seal right.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't last I have used this a few times now and it's okay. It's basically just like any other food Tupperware. I get if sealed and put in the fridge next day it's not sealed and food doesn't stay fresh like its suppose to. Not worth wasting money on.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great little item to keep leftovers and/or meals to take to work.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good idea but VERY POORLY designed. These are very hard to seal as when a vacuum is applied the lid curves down so far that it distorts the vacuum seal port to a concave profile so any further vacuum is not possible – most times it will just not seal. The interior has less space as the bottom curves up taking away any usefulness for a thick sandwich or a loose pack. Further, the top is curved downward an excessive amount when you finally achieve a seal leaving not enough interior room to be worth anything - squishes a sandwich badly. If and when you do get a seal, it will last a few days on the counter but not in the fridge??? Looses vacuum rapidly and then cover comes off if you try to lift container. Obviously a very weak design.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little containers. These were meant for meats and cheese but work well for leftovers too. Each holds a pound of deli and most slice sizes. Stack nicely and vac quickly.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY SATISFIED, GOOD QUALITY CONTAINER No cracks. Wash by hand. I can tell if the seal/vacuum is good with the squeal at the end of the process. If it's a loud/sharp squeal at the end of the process, it's a good vacuum, and a deep dimple in the gray rubber gasket. If it's a dull/muffled squeal and partial dimple in the gray gasket, do it again. I haven't been wrong yet. I make sure the gaskets (top cover and bottom rim) ARE FREE OF ANY MATERIAL from previous use. Also you should expect a snap (muffled snap) when applying top cover. If no snap, change the top cover around. Holding the seals/vacuum extremely well after several weeks. Also always checking the dimples on top of the container. Stacks nicely. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of bothersom Difficult to get seal to take. Once open have to try to reseal a couple of times before it takes. Bags are much better. Super easy to use.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Stuff Fresh I find the sealing of these is not as easy as I had hoped.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent re-useable container I use this re-usable container to keep mt deli meat fresh and it work very well.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to seal difficult to seal and they are too thin when you put 1 lb of meat or cheese in the container it sucks flat and smashes the food
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet These have worked great with cheese, but my deli meat went mouldy for some reason ... not sure if we did something wrong but you could hear the air escape when we pulled the tab. So still in the decision making phase on this product
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product keeps cheese fresh and lunch meat fresh befor I got this I use to throu out a lot of cheese
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't hold a seal I have used this container about 10 times and it won't hold a seal. I have inspected the seal and see no problems, and made sure that there was enough space under the seal so it was not in contact with the food. I love the idea of this product but it just doesn't work. It's too shallow and hard to keep the food away from the seal so it doesn't hold very much.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from junk i got a 2 pack. One was easy to seal and the other was VERY difficult. Not even 24 hours later, the one that was difficult to seal, had completely lost it's seal. The other held out for maybe 3 days. Also, if and when you do get a seal, the top of the container also sucks in and you lose what little storage space there was to begin with. BTW - i had placed 2 plain pieces of bread in the containers for testing. No liquids, nothing hot. There is a serious design flaw in this product that needs to be addressed.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works as promised. Love it. Totally recommend this
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food saving made easy! Bought the handy pre made vacuum sealer bags to speed up my saving process. These bags are GREAT! makes packaging and sealing foods a breeze. I choose to save foods more now than I did before getting the foodsaver and these bags. Now I don't worry about foods spoiling so soon, they last days or more when they are sealed in these packages!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for fresh fruit Love this for preserving fresh berries. I usually can only keep berries overnite before mold starts to take hold. Can keep berries for about one week and still have as fresh as first day or purchased.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps deli meats so much fresher We use these containers for deli meats and leftover veggies They seal easily with the attachment and stack in the refrigerator to save space. Cleaning is quick and easy. We are very pleased with all the products we have purchased and these containers do exactly as advertised. We were hoping to make our deli items last longer and they do exactly that!
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't hold seal after a year I have had 2 sets of canisters, a marinator, and a pair of deli containers. They all worked for about a year, then all except the small canisters, leak the vacuum. And I can't see whey, except the large canisters get cracks in the plastic in the base, which are visible. I cleaned the seals in the marinator and oiled them, but no luck. Same with Deli containers. When these are a year old they simply need replacing.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Seal I really wanted to like these containers. I purchased during a BOGO sale so I have four. Unfortunately, I am unable to get a good seal with any of the group. Now, I just use the resealable bags.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second unit I just love the food saver.. This is one of the easy sealers. I wanted this model because you can get the bags that have the strip that won't allow wet meat juice to be sucke into the bag. I have tried other sealers, but I always wind up using the foodsaver.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Air never vacuums out I have tried multiple times to vacuum the air out of this container and it almost never works. If it is taking me 20 minutes each time, then I am really not saving any time using this product. The feature works on smaller containers and the bags, but not these. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed reviews The gray piece on the lids has to be lined up exactly for the seal to work. I wish the lids were safe in the microwave!
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From my first experience I love all the Containers Right from the start and being new to FoodSaver (FS) everything was an experiment. Buying and using lettuce and tomatoes before they turned old/brown was always a challenge. I always disposed of half of every head of lettuce I purchased and could only purchase one tomato at a time. I now purchase pre-shredded lettuce and vacuum seal to and three or four fresh (washed and dried) in my WOW! A bag of Lettuce can last up to four weeks and tomatoes more than that. I'm still running the experiment. BTW I finally found the REVIEW and POST inks by accident. They DO NOT SHOW on the form until you drag a mouse over the section then select the appropriate button.
Date published: 2015-10-07
  • 2016-05-02T06:34CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_FSFRAN0224-P00, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_Foodsaver