FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

Details

T03-0024-02P
$13.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

T03-0024-02P
$13.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Forget the cork and use FoodSaver® WineSaver® 3-pack Bottle Stoppers to preserve the quality and taste of wine and extend its freshness once the bottle is opened. Fits standard wine bottles.

Included in Offer: 

1- 3 pack of FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers

See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® WineSaver® Bottle Stoppers replace corks and vacuum seal wine, oils or infusions to keep them fresh with your FoodSaver® vacuum sealing system. Extend the life of your wine by sealing out air - the enemy of freshness. FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers work on any standard wine bottle to create a vacuum seal that keeps wine fresh longer. BPA-free.

  • Fits standard wine bottles
  • Keep wine fresh up to 5X longer
  • BPA-free
FoodSaver® Bottle Stoppers is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Have used them to keep wine and vinegar fresh. Love, love!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item Only used once, but wine no longer tastes like vinaigrette. Would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle stoppers Works great. Holds seal very well. Use the all the time never a problem.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Streamlined and low profile We enjoy a number of wines from our cellar and have enjoyed continued fine taste 2 days after opening when using vacuum cap.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new stoppers work great! I make homemade wine as a hobby, so you can imagine how many bottles of open wine I have sitting around! These stoppers keep those partial bottles just as fresh as the day that I corked them. Great product. Jim from leitchfield ky.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suck it up! Gets all of the air out of your wine bottles and keeps it out! I own nine of these and two were dead on arrival from years and years ago (No Springs inside the device to hold the ball down) the rest have been outstanding! The two I have that don"t work were from Tilia the old company.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as I expected. I have only used the stoppers once and I am very satisfied with them. Used on a bottle of wine and the wine was just as good 5-days later.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle Stoppers If you're considering purchasing these bottle stoppers STOP NOW! Stop considering that is and add them to your cart so you can get these awesome little dynamos delivered and fall in love with them as I did. Easy to use and really works!
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Timely purchase. I bought the bottle stoppers as a stocking stuffer for my wife, then my brother had a case of wine delivered for Christmas. The timing was great. We used one right away and it worked fine.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for my Daughter in law I bought these for a Christmas Gift for my Daughter in law, She loves them!! We had bought a Food Saver Vacuum unit for them also, then I noticed these Food Saver Bottle Stoppers on one of Food Saver emails, so I knew she would love them.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wine bottle seals Finally I can seal my wine bottles to preserve the wine freshness in.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottle Stoppers These are awesome!! We use it to keep our wine fresh for weeks. I ordered a quantity of 2 not realizing that one order includes 3 stoppers.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the effort to preserve good wine. Bringing out the machine is not the first thing we want to do after a couple glasses of wine but well worth the effort. My girlfriend's go to wine is over $20 a bottle and before using these she never drank leftover wine. The stoppers work as advertised and keep the wine fresh for multiple openings. Nice to not have to waste good wine or hesitate to open a bottle when you just want a glass or two.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The bottle stoppers are Great, I use them for Wines and to keep my Olive Oil fresh. I am surprised by how it really dose work.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well We find our vacuum sealer works very well with the standard sealer bags (either pre-made or custom make-your-own). We have not had much luck with the hard storage accessories and the zip lock bags. These products simply do not hold a seal very well. The zip lock bags are pretty useless and not worth the time or money spent with them. The hard storage accessories don't seem to hold a seal other in the fridge or the freezer. They seem to do OK on a pantry shelf. We use pre-made and make-your-own bags often and the hold a seal very well.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect So Far I've only used these a few times, and just to seal some large bottles of beer for a few days. They have done a great of that so no complaints whatsoever.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! it keeps my wine so fresh! I would recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool I only use it for the cooking wine. The drinking wine never needs to be corked. We manage to finish it!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love These I absolutely, totally love the bottle corks. I use them for not only my wine but any other liquid I want to stay fresh. This item is definitely a must in any kitchen!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oxidation Inhibitor Fantastic for inhibiting oxidation and preserving the freshness and taste of olive and red wine.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps oils fresh I bought 6 bottle stoppers and now use them to stopper all of my cooking oils (olive, sesame, avocado, etc.). I even have 2 leftover for my wine! It is so easy to use my oils and then stopper them back up with my FoodSaver. I have one larger bottle of olive oil where the opening was too big for a stopper. I might have to save a wine bottle to transfer it into.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've Tried I have bought and used numerous "vacuum" devices and nothing has worked as well as this! Now I don't have to drink the whole bottle all at once!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am impressed! I bought a less expensive vacuum sealer a while back. It used inexpensive poly film rolls for sealing meals. I worked- kind of. Bags often did not vacuum tight, frequently leaked. I thought it was a problem with the method. I saw this ad for the Food Saver brand. Checked online for ratings - very good. My local Costco also carries the unit, and I find 95+% of the time that the hardware Costco selects and sells is high quality. Got the sealer and was very impressed with the way it works. Only down side is that it does not work with the refill rolls I purchased for the cheapey. Not sure if the life extension of the sealed packs match the ad hype, time will tell.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arthritis Helper This product beats the hand pump. I have arthritic hands and this makes saving wine a breeze.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great add-on! Forget the corks, use these to keep your wine fresh for months!!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Products met or exceeded my expectations. Products met or exceeded my expectations and were easy to use.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great wine keeper These are easy to use and work well. I do not drink a whole bottle of wine at one time. Finally got these and I don't have to worry about the rest going bad right away. They do keep ie fresh longer.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product seems to work well, see below Started drinking wine a few weeks ago and wanted to keep the quality up. To the best of our taste evaluation, this stopper seems to maintain the quality of the wine. Since we are not wine experts thus the 4 rating, it could well be a 5 to a connoisseur.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my wine FRESH! I love the bottle stoppers! I open a bottle of wine and use the stoppers to keep it fresh for days! No longer to I feel like I have to "hurry" to finish a bottle of wine so it doesn't go bad...great product!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on Vinegar Bottles Also! I use red and white wines in my cooking and so they are not used as often as wines served for drinking. Freshness was always a big problem. Now with the Bottle Stoppers, the wines stay fresh much longer. I also love different vinegars and they have much the same problem. The good thing is that the bottle stoppers fit most of my vinegar bottles. These Bottles Stoppers are a major money saver for me and I am thrilled that Foodsaver offers them in their line of great sealing products.
Date published: 2015-08-16
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_T03-0024-02P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver